Skip to content
Find My Test

Rheumatoid Arthritis Diagnostic Panel from Mito Health

Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

Measures cyclic citrullinated peptide IgG antibodies and rheumatoid factor for rheumatoid arthritis evaluation alongside symptoms and inflammation.

Current price
$231.72 from $241.22 with fees
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
Not confirmed
Access
Direct Lab, Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check September 8, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Inflammatory Markers

Standout strength

Includes Cyclic Citrullinated Peptide IgG Antibodies, Rheumatoid Factor.

Important watch-out

Quest Diagnostics: $231.72 without membership or $165.51 for members in other states and Washington, DC.

Rheumatoid Arthritis Diagnostic Panel from Mito Health
Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

Measures cyclic citrullinated peptide IgG antibodies and rheumatoid factor for rheumatoid arthritis evaluation alongside symptoms and inflammation.

Current price
$231.72 from $241.22 with fees
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
Not confirmed
Access
Direct Lab, Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check September 8, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Inflammatory Markers

Standout strength

Includes Cyclic Citrullinated Peptide IgG Antibodies, Rheumatoid Factor.

Important watch-out

Quest Diagnostics: $231.72 without membership or $165.51 for members in other states and Washington, DC.

Labbrary+

The Test Grade. The Reason Behind It.

Potentially useful for the right buyer, with meaningful evidence, coverage, transparency, access, cost, terms, or privacy tradeoffs to review.

A lower grade does not mean a panel is a bad personal fit. Your Fit Score can be higher when its purpose, price, sample, access, or support matches what you need.

Explore the Full Methodology
Labbrary Test GradeUseful

Next step

Check the panel or research the provider

Prices, availability, and ordering requirements can change. Confirm the current details before purchasing.

Scope, both directions

Inside the Panel. Beyond the Name.

Named measurements

  • Cyclic Citrullinated Peptide IgG Antibodies
  • Rheumatoid Factor

Measured categories and focus areas

  • Autoimmune
  • Inflammatory Markers

Important limits and omissions

  • Applicable order or draw fees and order-specific refund terms need confirmation before payment.
  • Actual report ranges, uncertainty and decision thresholds remain unconfirmed.
  • Exact analytical performance and laboratory-specific specimen handling remain unconfirmed.

The full breakdown

Eight Dimensions.
One Named Result.

Open any row for the reasoning and evidence behind the named result.

Measurement quality is partial: exact offer names laboratory system(s) Quest Diagnostics and states collection at a CLIA/CAP-accredited lab. Exact performing facility, assay method, and offer-specific analytical performance are unpublished. A laboratory system name does not identify the exact facility. Limitation: Measurement quality is partial: exact offer names laboratory system(s) Quest Diagnostics and states collection at a CLIA/CAP-accredited lab. Exact performing facility, assay method, and offer-specific analytical performance are unpublished. A laboratory system name does not identify the exact facility. No score or grade assigned.

Persistent joint pain, morning stiffness, or symmetric swelling in the hands, wrists, or feet Investigating fatigue and joint symptoms that suggest an inflammatory rather than mechanical cause A family history of rheumatoid arthritis or other autoimmune disease alongside new joint symptoms Confirming or ruling out RA after an abnormal inflammatory marker or an unclear earlier result. Limitation: No additional limitation was recorded in the authority row.

Measures: Concentration Rheumatoid Factor Rheumatoid factor is an antibody that mistakenly attacks other antibodies, flagging the kind of immune misfire seen in rheumatoid arthritis and related autoimmune conditions. Limitation: Complete named list not re-verified against the current page in this pass.

Reviewed by a real clinician. Results arrive in your dashboard. Limitation: No additional limitation was recorded in the authority row.

$165.51 Member price | $231.72 Non-member. Limitation: Draw/order fees and order-specific exceptions may apply; confirm before payment.

Find labs near you; lab-drawn collection. Limitation: Local booking availability requires confirmation.

Cash price $231.72 non-member / $165.51 member. HSA/FSA eligible. Limitation: Exact-offer refund terms not stated on the product page; shared Terms of Service govern refunds and credits.

Mito Health Privacy Policy governs data handling: https://mitohealth.com/privacy. Limitation: Exact-offer data retention and sharing terms not stated on the product page.

What it asks of you

Sample and fulfillment journey

Order

Confirmed

Order online, choose an available laboratory for your state and confirm the complete price before paying. Membership is optional.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Collect

Confirmed

No fasting is required, and timing during the day does not matter. Results reflect antibody levels rather than recent meals or activity. Attend a participating laboratory for blood collection.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Lab

Confirmed

Quest Diagnostics serves other states and Washington, DC. Not currently available in New Jersey, New York and Rhode Island. Confirm your selected location.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Report

Confirmed

Results arrive in your dashboard after laboratory processing. Clinician-reviewed results are available without membership. Personalized action plans require membership; optional live consultations cost extra. Results are delivered to your dashboard with clinician review; a specific turnaround has not been confirmed.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Under the hood

Follow the Evidence.

Every published claim should trace to a dated source. Missing evidence remains visible instead of being filled with assumptions.

Source 1Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 2Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 3Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 4Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 5Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source

True total cost

The Price. Plus the Details.

Pricing for Rheumatoid Arthritis Diagnostic Panel
ItemCurrent disclosed priceNote
Panel$231.72Verify the checkout total, shipping, and collection fees before ordering.
Lab draw fee+ $9.50 to $15Per lab visit, added at checkout. One applies, depending on the lab you use: BioReference $9.50, Labcorp $11.50, Quest $15. Checked September 29, 2026. Source
Total at checkoutFrom $241.22Listed price plus the required fees above, before tax and any optional services.
HSA/FSA paymentConditional eligibilityHSA/FSA payment is offered for eligible tests. Confirm your plan requirements.
Optional servicesAt-home phlebotomist, $99Only if you choose it. Not included in the total. Checked September 29, 2026. Source

Price status. This record shows disclosed pricing. Checkout costs can change and should be verified before purchase.

Your data

Your Data. Your Questions.

Privacy details are scored only when source documentation is available. Unconfirmed retention, deletion, research use, or marketing practices remain unconfirmed.

Reading the labels

What Has Been Checked?

Source collected

Evidence labels stay separate from the Test Grade. They show how much source support exists for the evaluation.

The balance

The Strengths. The Tradeoffs.

Strengths

  • Includes Cyclic Citrullinated Peptide IgG Antibodies, Rheumatoid Factor.
  • Order online for blood collection at a participating laboratory.
  • Clinician-reviewed results are available without membership.

Watch-outs

  • Quest Diagnostics: $231.72 without membership or $165.51 for members in other states and Washington, DC.
  • Not currently available in New Jersey, New York and Rhode Island.
  • No fasting is required, and timing during the day does not matter. Results reflect antibody levels rather than recent meals or activity.
  • Results are delivered to your dashboard with clinician review; a specific turnaround has not been confirmed. Actual timing depends on laboratory processing.
  • Membership is optional. It costs $9 per month and can be canceled anytime; member prices apply with membership, and nonmembers can order at listed nonmember prices.
  • Optional live consultations cost $39 for members or $99 for nonmembers and are separate from the test fee.
  • Applicable order or draw fees are itemized before payment. The complete fee amount for the selected laboratory route is not established.
  • Complete analytical performance, actual report ranges and uncertainty, and laboratory-specific specimen retention have not been confirmed.
  • Rheumatoid Factor and anti-CCP IgG are not definitive alone; Rheumatoid Factor can rise in other conditions and anti-CCP is more specific to rheumatoid arthritis.
  • This panel does not establish rheumatoid arthritis or explain joint symptoms by itself.

Take it with you

The Test Truth Card

The key facts from this review in one compact card.

Keep deciding

Uric Acid, Rheumatoid Factor (RF), C-Reactive Protein (CRP), and Antistreptolysin O (ASO) Panel

Mito Health

Useful

Combines uric acid, rheumatoid factor, CRP and antistreptolysin O to add context for joint pain, swelling, inflammation and recent strep exposure.

Price
$244.89
Turnaround
Not confirmed
Labbrary+

Autoimmune and Inflammation Marker Test Panel

Quest Health

Strong

Helps examine measurements related to immune health and inflammation so results can be reviewed in the right health context.

Price
$199
Turnaround
7 days
Labbrary+

Autoimmune Disorder Panel

HealthLabs

Useful

Current first-party evidence binds this panel route and its published testing scope. Public evidence review remains in progress.

Price
$198
Turnaround
3 days
Labbrary+
Compare

Verification History

September 8, 2026Recorded source date.Source collected

Affiliate disclosure. Some outbound links may earn Labbrary a commission. Affiliate relationships never influence a Test Grade.

LABBRARY / FREE NEWSLETTER

Keep Your
Curiosity Informed.

New tests. Meaningful updates. Smarter questions to ask before you buy. Get Labbrary's free newsletter in your inbox.

Free to join. No account needed. Privacy Policy