Skip to content
Find My Test

Uric Acid, Rheumatoid Factor (RF), C-Reactive Protein (CRP), and Antistreptolysin O (ASO) Panel from Mito Health

Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

Combines uric acid, rheumatoid factor, CRP and antistreptolysin O to add context for joint pain, swelling, inflammation and recent strep exposure.

Current price
$244.89 from $254.39 with fees
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
Not confirmed
Access
Direct Lab, Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check September 8, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Inflammatory Markers

Standout strength

Includes CRP (mass concentration; serum or plasma), Rheumatoid Factor (concentration; serum or plasma), Streptolysin O Antibody (concentration; serum or plasma), Uric Acid (mass concentration; serum or plasma).

Important watch-out

Labcorp: $244.89 without membership or $174.92 for members in other states and Washington, DC.

Uric Acid, Rheumatoid Factor (RF), C-Reactive Protein (CRP), and Antistreptolysin O (ASO) Panel from Mito Health
Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

Combines uric acid, rheumatoid factor, CRP and antistreptolysin O to add context for joint pain, swelling, inflammation and recent strep exposure.

Current price
$244.89 from $254.39 with fees
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
Not confirmed
Access
Direct Lab, Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check September 8, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Inflammatory Markers

Standout strength

Includes CRP (mass concentration; serum or plasma), Rheumatoid Factor (concentration; serum or plasma), Streptolysin O Antibody (concentration; serum or plasma), Uric Acid (mass concentration; serum or plasma).

Important watch-out

Labcorp: $244.89 without membership or $174.92 for members in other states and Washington, DC.

Labbrary+

The Test Grade. The Reason Behind It.

Potentially useful for the right buyer, with meaningful evidence, coverage, transparency, access, cost, terms, or privacy tradeoffs to review.

A lower grade does not mean a panel is a bad personal fit. Your Fit Score can be higher when its purpose, price, sample, access, or support matches what you need.

Explore the Full Methodology
Labbrary Test GradeUseful

Next step

Check the panel or research the provider

Prices, availability, and ordering requirements can change. Confirm the current details before purchasing.

Scope, both directions

Inside the Panel. Beyond the Name.

Named measurements

  • CRP (mass concentration; serum or plasma)
  • Rheumatoid Factor (concentration; serum or plasma)
  • Streptolysin O Antibody (concentration; serum or plasma)
  • Uric Acid (mass concentration; serum or plasma)

Measured categories and focus areas

  • Autoimmune
  • General Health
  • Metabolic Health
  • Inflammatory Markers

Important limits and omissions

  • Applicable order or draw fees and order-specific refund terms need confirmation before payment.
  • Actual report ranges, uncertainty and decision thresholds remain unconfirmed.
  • Exact analytical performance and laboratory-specific specimen handling remain unconfirmed.

The full breakdown

Eight Dimensions.
One Named Result.

Open any row for the reasoning and evidence behind the named result.

Measurement quality is partial: exact offer names laboratory system(s) Labcorp and states collection at a CLIA/CAP-accredited lab. Exact performing facility, assay method, and offer-specific analytical performance are unpublished. A laboratory system name does not identify the exact facility. Limitation: Measurement quality is partial: exact offer names laboratory system(s) Labcorp and states collection at a CLIA/CAP-accredited lab. Exact performing facility, assay method, and offer-specific analytical performance are unpublished. A laboratory system name does not identify the exact facility. No score or grade assigned.

Recurrent joint pain and swelling, especially sudden attacks in the big toe, foot, or ankle Persistent stiffness or swelling across multiple joints, particularly in the hands Unexplained inflammation and you want to pin down whether it is gout, autoimmune, or infection-related Joint pain following a recent sore throat or strep infection Tracking a known gout or inflammatory arthritis diagnosis and the response to treatment. Limitation: No additional limitation was recorded in the authority row.

Measures: Mass concentration Rheumatoid Factor Rheumatoid factor is an antibody that mistakenly attacks other antibodies, flagging the kind of immune misfire seen in rheumatoid arthritis and related autoimmune conditions. Limitation: Complete named list not re-verified against the current page in this pass.

Reviewed by a real clinician. Results arrive in your dashboard. Limitation: No additional limitation was recorded in the authority row.

$174.92 Member price | $244.89 Non-member. Limitation: Draw/order fees and order-specific exceptions may apply; confirm before payment.

Find labs near you; lab-drawn collection. Limitation: Local booking availability requires confirmation.

Cash price $244.89 non-member / $174.92 member. HSA/FSA eligible. Limitation: Exact-offer refund terms not stated on the product page; shared Terms of Service govern refunds and credits.

Mito Health Privacy Policy governs data handling: https://mitohealth.com/privacy. Limitation: Exact-offer data retention and sharing terms not stated on the product page.

What it asks of you

Sample and fulfillment journey

Order

Confirmed

Order online, choose an available laboratory for your state and confirm the complete price before paying. Membership is optional.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Collect

Confirmed

Fasting is recommended, especially when assessing uric acid, because food and alcohol can raise it. A morning draw after an overnight fast is preferred. Recent infection, injury or intense exercise can raise CRP, so note any unrelated illness. Record anti-inflammatory or gout medication because treatment changes these levels. Attend a participating laboratory for blood collection.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Lab

Confirmed

Labcorp serves other states and Washington, DC. Not currently available in New Jersey, New York and Rhode Island. Confirm your selected location.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Report

Confirmed

Results arrive in your dashboard after laboratory processing. Clinician-reviewed results are available without membership. Personalized action plans require membership; optional live consultations cost extra. A specific turnaround has not been confirmed.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Under the hood

Follow the Evidence.

Every published claim should trace to a dated source. Missing evidence remains visible instead of being filled with assumptions.

Source 1Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 2Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 3Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 4Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 5Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source

True total cost

The Price. Plus the Details.

Pricing for Uric Acid, Rheumatoid Factor (RF), C-Reactive Protein (CRP), and Antistreptolysin O (ASO) Panel
ItemCurrent disclosed priceNote
Panel$244.89Verify the checkout total, shipping, and collection fees before ordering.
Lab draw fee+ $9.50 to $15Per lab visit, added at checkout. One applies, depending on the lab you use: BioReference $9.50, Labcorp $11.50, Quest $15. Checked September 29, 2026. Source
Total at checkoutFrom $254.39Listed price plus the required fees above, before tax and any optional services.
HSA/FSA paymentConditional eligibilityHSA/FSA payment is offered for eligible tests. Confirm your plan requirements.
Optional servicesAt-home phlebotomist, $99Only if you choose it. Not included in the total. Checked September 29, 2026. Source

Price status. This record shows disclosed pricing. Checkout costs can change and should be verified before purchase.

Your data

Your Data. Your Questions.

Privacy details are scored only when source documentation is available. Unconfirmed retention, deletion, research use, or marketing practices remain unconfirmed.

Reading the labels

What Has Been Checked?

Source collected

Evidence labels stay separate from the Test Grade. They show how much source support exists for the evaluation.

The balance

The Strengths. The Tradeoffs.

Strengths

  • Includes CRP (mass concentration; serum or plasma), Rheumatoid Factor (concentration; serum or plasma), Streptolysin O Antibody (concentration; serum or plasma), Uric Acid (mass concentration; serum or plasma).
  • Order online for blood collection at a participating laboratory.
  • Clinician-reviewed results are available without membership.

Watch-outs

  • Labcorp: $244.89 without membership or $174.92 for members in other states and Washington, DC.
  • Not currently available in New Jersey, New York and Rhode Island.
  • Fasting is recommended, especially when assessing uric acid, because food and alcohol can raise it. A morning draw after an overnight fast is preferred. Recent infection, injury or intense exercise can raise CRP, so note any unrelated illness. Record anti-inflammatory or gout medication because treatment changes these levels.
  • A specific turnaround has not been confirmed. Actual timing depends on laboratory processing.
  • Membership is optional. The $9/month membership offers member test pricing, trend tracking, reminders and ongoing clinician guidance.
  • A video consult with the Care Team costs $39.00 for members and $99.00 for non-members.
  • Any applicable lab order or draw fee is itemized before payment, and lab fees are passed through at cost. Confirm the complete order total before paying.
  • Complete analytical performance, actual report ranges and uncertainty, and laboratory-specific specimen retention have not been confirmed.
  • This panel measures CRP; do not assume it is a high-sensitivity CRP assay. Infection, injury or intense exercise can raise CRP, so it is not specific to a joint condition.
  • A positive antistreptolysin O result can reflect prior streptococcal exposure and does not prove an active infection.
  • Uric acid and rheumatoid factor need clinical context; neither result alone establishes gout or rheumatoid arthritis.
  • All four results use serum or plasma. Exact assay methods, units, reference intervals and analytical performance remain unconfirmed.
  • Applicable order or draw fees and product-specific refund or cancellation terms need confirmation before payment.
  • A specific turnaround has not been confirmed. Dashboard delivery and clinician review can vary with laboratory processing.
  • Fees are generally non-refundable. A clinician-declined test may qualify for account credit if requested within seven days; credits expire after one year. A rejected sample may qualify for one recollection or account credit at Mito's discretion. Subscription and add-on refunds have a 48-hour window when no clinical service has been delivered; confirm which terms apply to your order.

Take it with you

The Test Truth Card

The key facts from this review in one compact card.

Keep deciding

Adrenal Antibody Screen with Reflex to Titer

Mito Health

Useful

Screens for adrenal antibodies and adds a serum titer only when the initial screen is positive, helping assess autoimmune adrenal risk.

Price
$306.42
Turnaround
Not confirmed
Labbrary+

Hair Loss (Alopecia) Blood Test Panel

Walk-In Lab

Useful

Order an Alopecia Blood Test Panel that includes CBC with Differential and Platelets, TSH, Iron and TIBC, ESR, and ANA.

Price
$195
Turnaround
8 days
Labbrary+

Superpower Blood Panel

Superpower

Useful

Professional blood and urine testing across two blood draws, with different national and New York/New Jersey inventories. The first draw covers the baseline and the second repeats selected measurements; confirm the scope of optional home collection.

Price
$349
Turnaround
7 days
Labbrary+
Compare

Verification History

September 8, 2026Recorded source date.Source collected

Affiliate disclosure. Some outbound links may earn Labbrary a commission. Affiliate relationships never influence a Test Grade.

LABBRARY / FREE NEWSLETTER

Keep Your
Curiosity Informed.

New tests. Meaningful updates. Smarter questions to ask before you buy. Get Labbrary's free newsletter in your inbox.

Free to join. No account needed. Privacy Policy