Skip to content
Find My Test

Complete Blood Count (CBC) with Differential and Platelet Count Test from Mito Health

Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

Checks red cells, white-cell differential and platelets through an online order and laboratory blood draw. Useful for baseline blood-count assessment or clinician-directed follow-up.

Current price
$3.78 from $13.28 with fees
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
1 days
Access
Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check September 9, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Blood Count

Standout strength

CBC with differential and platelet count.

Important watch-out

The 51 listed entries include morphology, manual and conditional findings. They are not 51 guaranteed results from every order.

Complete Blood Count (CBC) with Differential and Platelet Count Test from Mito Health
Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

Checks red cells, white-cell differential and platelets through an online order and laboratory blood draw. Useful for baseline blood-count assessment or clinician-directed follow-up.

Current price
$3.78 from $13.28 with fees
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
1 days
Access
Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check September 9, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Blood Count

Standout strength

CBC with differential and platelet count.

Important watch-out

The 51 listed entries include morphology, manual and conditional findings. They are not 51 guaranteed results from every order.

Labbrary+

The Test Grade. The Reason Behind It.

Potentially useful for the right buyer, with meaningful evidence, coverage, transparency, access, cost, terms, or privacy tradeoffs to review.

A lower grade does not mean a panel is a bad personal fit. Your Fit Score can be higher when its purpose, price, sample, access, or support matches what you need.

Explore the Full Methodology
Labbrary Test GradeUseful

Next step

Check the panel or research the provider

Prices, availability, and ordering requirements can change. Confirm the current details before purchasing.

Scope, both directions

Inside the Panel. Beyond the Name.

Named measurements

  • Acanthocytes
  • Anisocytosis
  • Band Neutrophils
  • Basophils
  • Basophils/Leukocytes
  • Blasts
  • Blasts/Leukocytes
  • Elliptocytes
  • Eosinophils
  • Eosinophils/Leukocytes
  • Erythrocyte
  • Erythrocytes
  • Granulocytes
  • Hematocrit
  • Hemoglobin
  • Hypochromia
  • Immature Granulocytes
  • Large Granular Lymphocytes
  • Leukocytes
  • Lymphocytes
  • Lymphocytes/Leukocytes
  • Macrocytes
  • Mean Platelet Volume
  • Megakaryocytic Nuclei
  • Metamyelocytes/Leukocytes
  • Microcytes
  • Monocytes
  • Mononuclear Cells
  • Mononuclear cells.atypical/Leukocytes
  • Myelocytes/Leukocytes
  • Neutrophils.hypersegmented
  • Neutrophils.segmented
  • Nucleated RBC/White Blood Cell Ratio
  • Observation
  • Other Cells
  • Other White Blood Cells
  • Ovalocytes
  • Parasite Identification
  • Platelet Count
  • Platelets
  • Poikilocytosis
  • Polychromasia
  • Prolymphocytes/Leukocytes
  • Promyelocytes/Leukocytes
  • Rouleaux
  • Schistocytes
  • Siderocytes
  • Spherocytes
  • Stomatocytes
  • Vacuolated Neutrophils
  • Variant Lymphocytes Percentage

Measured categories and focus areas

  • Blood Health
  • General Health
  • Blood Count

Important limits and omissions

  • Exact order or draw fees and order-specific refund terms remain unconfirmed.
  • Exact analytical method, performing laboratory and offer-specific validation remain unconfirmed.
  • Exact specimen retention and sharing terms remain unconfirmed under the provider privacy policy.

The full breakdown

Eight Dimensions.
One Named Result.

Open any row for the reasoning and evidence behind the named result.

Measurement quality is partial: exact offer names laboratory system(s) Labcorp; Quest Diagnostics and states collection at a CLIA/CAP-accredited lab. Seller Mito Health, collection route, and ordering clinician are separated above. A laboratory system name does not identify the exact performing facility, the assay method, or offer-specific analytical performance. Limitation: Measurement quality is partial: exact offer names laboratory system(s) Labcorp; Quest Diagnostics and states collection at a CLIA/CAP-accredited lab. Seller Mito Health, collection route, and ordering clinician are separated above. A laboratory system name does not identify the exact performing facility, the assay method, or offer-specific analytical performance. No score or grade assigned.

Unexplained fatigue, weakness, shortness of breath, or poor exercise tolerance Frequent infections, easy bruising, or unusual bleeding Setting a general health baseline or tracking changes year to year Following up an abnormal red-cell, white-cell, or platelet result Monitoring how the body responds to a medication, treatment, or iron repletion. Limitation: No additional limitation was recorded in the authority row.

Measures: Presence / threshold Anisocytosis Specimen Whole blood Method Light microscopy Measures Presence / threshold Band Neutrophils Band neutrophils are immature neutrophils released early from the bone marrow when the body needs backup fast, still finishing their development while already heading out to fight infection. Limitation: Complete named list not re-verified against the current page in this pass.

Reviewed by a real clinician. Results arrive in your dashboard. Limitation: No additional limitation was recorded in the authority row.

$2.70 Member price | $3.78 Non-member. Limitation: Draw/order fees and order-specific exceptions may apply; confirm before payment.

Find labs near you; lab-drawn collection. Limitation: Local booking availability requires confirmation.

Cash price $3.78 non-member / $2.70 member. HSA/FSA eligible. Limitation: Exact-offer refund terms not stated on the product page; shared Terms of Service govern refunds and credits.

Mito Health Privacy Policy governs data handling: https://mitohealth.com/privacy. Limitation: Exact-offer data retention and sharing terms not stated on the product page.

What it asks of you

Sample and fulfillment journey

Order

Confirmed

Select the test, state and laboratory online. Mito supplies the laboratory order when required.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 9, 2026

Collect

Confirmed

Whole-blood collection at a participating laboratory selected for your state. Quest Diagnostics and Labcorp serve states outside NJ, NY and RI; BioReference is listed for NJ, NY and RI. No fasting required. Recent intense exercise, acute infection, dehydration, and some medications can temporarily shift white-cell and platelet counts, so for tracking, draw under similar conditions each time.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 9, 2026

Report

Confirmed

Results post to the Mito dashboard after laboratory processing. Clinician review and a personalized action plan are described with membership. A separate video consultation costs $39 for members or $99 for nonmembers.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 9, 2026

Under the hood

Follow the Evidence.

Every published claim should trace to a dated source. Missing evidence remains visible instead of being filled with assumptions.

Source 1Recorded for this record. Last source check September 9, 2026.View source

True total cost

The Price. Plus the Details.

Pricing for Complete Blood Count (CBC) with Differential and Platelet Count Test
ItemCurrent disclosed priceNote
Panel$3.78Verify the checkout total, shipping, and collection fees before ordering.
Lab draw fee+ $9.50 to $15Per lab visit, added at checkout. One applies, depending on the lab you use: BioReference $9.50, Labcorp $11.50, Quest $15. Checked September 29, 2026. Source
Total at checkoutFrom $13.28Listed price plus the required fees above, before tax and any optional services.
HSA/FSA paymentConditional eligibilityMito labels this exact test HSA/FSA eligible. Your plan determines individual eligibility and reimbursement.
Optional servicesAt-home phlebotomist, $99Only if you choose it. Not included in the total. Checked September 29, 2026. Source

Price status. This record shows disclosed pricing. Checkout costs can change and should be verified before purchase.

Your data

Your Data. Your Questions.

Privacy details are scored only when source documentation is available. Unconfirmed retention, deletion, research use, or marketing practices remain unconfirmed.

Reading the labels

What Has Been Checked?

Source collected

Evidence labels stay separate from the Test Grade. They show how much source support exists for the evaluation.

The balance

The Strengths. The Tradeoffs.

Strengths

  • CBC with differential and platelet count.
  • Online ordering with collection at a participating laboratory.
  • Typical results in 1 day, as a provider estimate; timing can vary.

Watch-outs

  • The 51 listed entries include morphology, manual and conditional findings. They are not 51 guaranteed results from every order.
  • Test prices vary by laboratory and state. Membership costs $9 per month and is required for member prices, but is not required to order.
  • Lab-specific order fees are additional: Quest $15, Labcorp $11.50 and BioReference $9.50 in the checked regional catalog. Confirm the itemized total before paying.
  • Results post to the Mito dashboard. Personalized action plans require membership; live consultations cost extra.
  • The actual report and final checkout total remain unverified. No purchase or test completion was performed.
  • Intended for adults 18 and older.
  • No fasting required. Recent intense exercise, acute infection, dehydration, and some medications can temporarily shift white-cell and platelet counts, so for tracking, draw under similar conditions each time.
  • Mito labels this test HSA/FSA eligible. Eligibility for your account or reimbursement is not guaranteed.

Take it with you

The Test Truth Card

The key facts from this review in one compact card.

Keep deciding

CBC with Differential and Platelet Count Blood Test

Personalabs

Useful

Published direct-order listing for CBC with Differential and Platelet Count Blood Test with a bounded published scope of 1 named items.

Price
$44
Turnaround
2 days
Labbrary+

Haptoglobin Blood Test

Mito Health

Useful

Measures haptoglobin to help investigate red-cell breakdown during a clinician-led anemia evaluation. Order online for a partner-laboratory blood draw, with regional laboratory selection and separate order fees.

Price
$74.41
Turnaround
2 days
Labbrary+
Compare

Verification History

September 9, 2026Recorded source date.Source collected

Affiliate disclosure. Some outbound links may earn Labbrary a commission. Affiliate relationships never influence a Test Grade.

LABBRARY / FREE NEWSLETTER

Keep Your
Curiosity Informed.

New tests. Meaningful updates. Smarter questions to ask before you buy. Get Labbrary's free newsletter in your inbox.

Free to join. No account needed. Privacy Policy