Skip to content
Find My Test

Antiphospholipid Antibody Panel from Mito Health

Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

An eight-antibody blood panel for evaluating antiphospholipid antibodies in unexplained clotting and related autoimmune investigations.

Current price
$1,021.44 from $1,030.94 with fees
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
Not confirmed
Access
Direct Lab, Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check September 8, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Cholesterol

Standout strength

Online ordering with a participating laboratory collection route.

Important watch-out

Quest Diagnostics: $1021.44 nonmember or $729.60 with membership. Membership is optional at $9 per month. Member prices and personalized action plans require membership. A separate video consultation costs $39 for members or $99 for nonmembers. Any applicable laboratory order or draw fees are itemized before payment.

Antiphospholipid Antibody Panel from Mito Health
Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

An eight-antibody blood panel for evaluating antiphospholipid antibodies in unexplained clotting and related autoimmune investigations.

Current price
$1,021.44 from $1,030.94 with fees
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
Not confirmed
Access
Direct Lab, Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check September 8, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Cholesterol

Standout strength

Online ordering with a participating laboratory collection route.

Important watch-out

Quest Diagnostics: $1021.44 nonmember or $729.60 with membership. Membership is optional at $9 per month. Member prices and personalized action plans require membership. A separate video consultation costs $39 for members or $99 for nonmembers. Any applicable laboratory order or draw fees are itemized before payment.

Labbrary+

The Test Grade. The Reason Behind It.

Potentially useful for the right buyer, with meaningful evidence, coverage, transparency, access, cost, terms, or privacy tradeoffs to review.

A lower grade does not mean a panel is a bad personal fit. Your Fit Score can be higher when its purpose, price, sample, access, or support matches what you need.

Explore the Full Methodology
Labbrary Test GradeUseful

Next step

Check the panel or research the provider

Prices, availability, and ordering requirements can change. Confirm the current details before purchasing.

Scope, both directions

Inside the Panel. Beyond the Name.

Named measurements

  • Beta-2 Glycoprotein 1 IgA Antibody (specimen: serum; measures: concentration)
  • Beta-2 Glycoprotein 1 IgG Antibody (specimen: serum; measures: concentration)
  • Beta-2 Glycoprotein 1 IgM Antibody (specimen: serum; measures: concentration)
  • Cardiolipin IgA Antibody (specimen: serum; method: immunoassay; measures: concentration)
  • Cardiolipin IgG Antibody (specimen: serum; method: immunoassay; measures: concentration)
  • Cardiolipin IgM Antibody (specimen: serum; method: immunoassay; measures: concentration)
  • Phosphatidylserine-prothrombin complex Ab.IgG (specimen: serum or plasma; method: immunoassay; measures: concentration)
  • Phosphatidylserine-prothrombin complex Ab.IgM (specimen: serum or plasma; method: immunoassay; measures: concentration)

Measured categories and focus areas

  • Autoimmune
  • Cholesterol

Important limits and omissions

  • Exact order or draw fees and order-specific refund terms remain unconfirmed.
  • Exact analytical method, performing laboratory and offer-specific validation remain unconfirmed.
  • Exact specimen retention and sharing terms remain unconfirmed under the provider privacy policy.

The full breakdown

Eight Dimensions.
One Named Result.

Open any row for the reasoning and evidence behind the named result.

Measurement quality is partial: exact offer names laboratory system(s) Quest Diagnostics and states collection at a CLIA/CAP-accredited lab. Seller Mito Health, collection route, and ordering clinician are separated above. A laboratory system name does not identify the exact performing facility, the assay method, or offer-specific analytical performance. Limitation: Measurement quality is partial: exact offer names laboratory system(s) Quest Diagnostics and states collection at a CLIA/CAP-accredited lab. Seller Mito Health, collection route, and ordering clinician are separated above. A laboratory system name does not identify the exact performing facility, the assay method, or offer-specific analytical performance. No score or grade assigned.

An unexplained blood clot, deep vein thrombosis, or stroke at a younger age Recurrent miscarriage or other pregnancy complications under investigation A diagnosis of lupus or another autoimmune condition that raises APS risk Confirming antibody persistence after an earlier positive result Building a complete antiphospholipid picture across all three antibody families. Limitation: No additional limitation was recorded in the authority row.

Measures: Concentration Beta-2 Glycoprotein 1 IgG Antibody Specimen Serum Measures Concentration Beta-2 Glycoprotein 1 IgM Antibody Specimen Serum Measures Concentration Cardiolipin IgA Antibody Specimen Serum Method Immunoassay Measures Concentration Cardiolipin IgG Antibody Specimen Serum Method Immunoassay Measures Concentration Cardiolipin IgM Antibody Specimen Serum Method Immunoassay Measures Concentr. Limitation: Complete named list not re-verified against the current page in this pass.

Reviewed by a real clinician. Results arrive in your dashboard. Limitation: No additional limitation was recorded in the authority row.

$729.60 Member price | $1021.44 Non-member. Limitation: Draw/order fees and order-specific exceptions may apply; confirm before payment.

Find labs near you; lab-drawn collection. Limitation: Local booking availability requires confirmation.

Cash price $1021.44 non-member / $729.60 member. HSA/FSA eligible. Limitation: Exact-offer refund terms not stated on the product page; shared Terms of Service govern refunds and credits.

Mito Health Privacy Policy governs data handling: https://mitohealth.com/privacy. Limitation: Exact-offer data retention and sharing terms not stated on the product page.

What it asks of you

Sample and fulfillment journey

Order

Confirmed

Select your state and participating laboratory, then order Antiphospholipid Antibody Panel online. Mito supplies the laboratory order when required.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Collect

Confirmed

Attend the participating laboratory for Antiphospholipid Antibody Panel. Laboratory blood collection. Specimen and measurement details are preserved beside each named inclusion. No fasting is required. Tell the ordering clinician about anticoagulants and recent infection or medication changes. These antibody assays are distinct from lupus anticoagulant testing. Follow the clinician's instructions for any repeat testing.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Report

Confirmed

View completed Antiphospholipid Antibody Panel results in the Mito dashboard after laboratory processing. Results receive clinician review; personalized action plans require membership and live consultations cost extra.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Under the hood

Follow the Evidence.

Every published claim should trace to a dated source. Missing evidence remains visible instead of being filled with assumptions.

Source 1Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 2Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 3Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 4Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source

True total cost

The Price. Plus the Details.

Pricing for Antiphospholipid Antibody Panel
ItemCurrent disclosed priceNote
Panel$1,021.44Verify the checkout total, shipping, and collection fees before ordering.
Lab draw fee+ $9.50 to $15Per lab visit, added at checkout. One applies, depending on the lab you use: BioReference $9.50, Labcorp $11.50, Quest $15. Checked September 29, 2026. Source
Total at checkoutFrom $1,030.94Listed price plus the required fees above, before tax and any optional services.
HSA/FSA paymentNot confirmedHSA/FSA payment eligibility has not been confirmed from provider documentation.
Optional servicesAt-home phlebotomist, $99Only if you choose it. Not included in the total. Checked September 29, 2026. Source

Price status. This record shows disclosed pricing. Checkout costs can change and should be verified before purchase.

Your data

Your Data. Your Questions.

Privacy details are scored only when source documentation is available. Unconfirmed retention, deletion, research use, or marketing practices remain unconfirmed.

Reading the labels

What Has Been Checked?

Source collected

Evidence labels stay separate from the Test Grade. They show how much source support exists for the evaluation.

The balance

The Strengths. The Tradeoffs.

Strengths

  • Online ordering with a participating laboratory collection route.
  • Results delivered through the Mito dashboard with clinician review.

Watch-outs

  • Quest Diagnostics: $1021.44 nonmember or $729.60 with membership. Membership is optional at $9 per month. Member prices and personalized action plans require membership. A separate video consultation costs $39 for members or $99 for nonmembers. Any applicable laboratory order or draw fees are itemized before payment.
  • Order online for participating-laboratory blood collection in 47 states and Washington, DC. Testing is unavailable in New Jersey, New York and Rhode Island. Mito supplies the laboratory order when required; a separate physician visit before purchase is not required.
  • No fasting is required. Tell the ordering clinician about anticoagulants and recent infection or medication changes. These antibody assays are distinct from lupus anticoagulant testing. Follow the clinician's instructions for any repeat testing.
  • The 12-week interval concerns clinical confirmation of persistent antibodies, not laboratory turnaround. Lupus anticoagulant testing is not included.
  • Results arrive in the dashboard after laboratory processing. A numerical turnaround has not been confirmed. Results receive clinician review. Personalized action plans require membership and live consultations cost extra.
  • Membership renews automatically until canceled. Refunds, credits and recollection are limited by the applicable terms; confirm the final order terms before payment.
  • Actual report detail, analytical validation and final order-specific terms remain unverified.

Take it with you

The Test Truth Card

The key facts from this review in one compact card.

Keep deciding

Lupus Anticoagulant and Antiphospholipid Confirmation Panel (on Coumadin) with Reflex testing

Mito Health

Useful

Antiphospholipid antibody and clotting assessment for people taking warfarin, with conditional lupus anticoagulant confirmation.

Price
$879.44
Turnaround
Not confirmed
Labbrary+

Apolipoprotein A-1 Blood Test

Personalabs

Useful

Published direct-order listing for Apolipoprotein A-1 Blood Test with a bounded published scope of 1 named items.

Price
$1,031
Turnaround
10 days
Labbrary+

Cardiometabolic Disease Assessment (CMDA) Panel

Private MD Labs

Strong

Combines measurements across several interrelated areas of cardiometabolic health. Order online for participating Quest collection, then view, download, and track the results in your account.

Price
$567
Turnaround
7 days
Labbrary+
Compare

Verification History

September 8, 2026Recorded source date.Source collected

Affiliate disclosure. Some outbound links may earn Labbrary a commission. Affiliate relationships never influence a Test Grade.

LABBRARY / FREE NEWSLETTER

Keep Your
Curiosity Informed.

New tests. Meaningful updates. Smarter questions to ask before you buy. Get Labbrary's free newsletter in your inbox.

Free to join. No account needed. Privacy Policy