Skip to content
Find My Test

Lupus Anticoagulant and Antiphospholipid Confirmation Panel (on Coumadin) with Reflex testing from Mito Health

Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

Antiphospholipid antibody and clotting assessment for people taking warfarin, with conditional lupus anticoagulant confirmation.

Current price
$879.44 from $888.94 with fees
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
Not confirmed
Access
Direct Lab, Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check September 8, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Autoimmune Health, Cholesterol

Standout strength

Includes Beta-2 Glycoprotein 1 IgG Antibody (serum; concentration), Beta-2 Glycoprotein 1 IgM Antibody (serum; concentration), Cardiolipin IgG Antibody (serum; concentration; immunoassay), Cardiolipin IgM Antibody (serum; concentration; immunoassay), Coagulation (platelet-poor plasma; time; coagulation assay; clotting workflow includes dRVVT), Lupus Anticoagulant Confirm (platelet-poor plasma; presence / threshold; coagulation assay; conditional reflex confirmation, including hexagonal phase confirmation; exact triggers unconfirmed), Prothrombin Time (platelet-poor plasma; time; coagulation assay; with INR in the clotting workflow), Thrombin Time (platelet-poor plasma; time; coagulation assay).

Important watch-out

Quest Diagnostics: $879.44 without membership or $628.17 for members in other states and Washington, DC.

Lupus Anticoagulant and Antiphospholipid Confirmation Panel (on Coumadin) with Reflex testing from Mito Health
Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

Antiphospholipid antibody and clotting assessment for people taking warfarin, with conditional lupus anticoagulant confirmation.

Current price
$879.44 from $888.94 with fees
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
Not confirmed
Access
Direct Lab, Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check September 8, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Autoimmune Health, Cholesterol

Standout strength

Includes Beta-2 Glycoprotein 1 IgG Antibody (serum; concentration), Beta-2 Glycoprotein 1 IgM Antibody (serum; concentration), Cardiolipin IgG Antibody (serum; concentration; immunoassay), Cardiolipin IgM Antibody (serum; concentration; immunoassay), Coagulation (platelet-poor plasma; time; coagulation assay; clotting workflow includes dRVVT), Lupus Anticoagulant Confirm (platelet-poor plasma; presence / threshold; coagulation assay; conditional reflex confirmation, including hexagonal phase confirmation; exact triggers unconfirmed), Prothrombin Time (platelet-poor plasma; time; coagulation assay; with INR in the clotting workflow), Thrombin Time (platelet-poor plasma; time; coagulation assay).

Important watch-out

Quest Diagnostics: $879.44 without membership or $628.17 for members in other states and Washington, DC.

Labbrary+

The Test Grade. The Reason Behind It.

Potentially useful for the right buyer, with meaningful evidence, coverage, transparency, access, cost, terms, or privacy tradeoffs to review.

A lower grade does not mean a panel is a bad personal fit. Your Fit Score can be higher when its purpose, price, sample, access, or support matches what you need.

Explore the Full Methodology
Labbrary Test GradeUseful

Next step

Check the panel or research the provider

Prices, availability, and ordering requirements can change. Confirm the current details before purchasing.

Scope, both directions

Inside the Panel. Beyond the Name.

Named measurements

  • Beta-2 Glycoprotein 1 IgG Antibody (serum; concentration)
  • Beta-2 Glycoprotein 1 IgM Antibody (serum; concentration)
  • Cardiolipin IgG Antibody (serum; concentration; immunoassay)
  • Cardiolipin IgM Antibody (serum; concentration; immunoassay)
  • Coagulation (platelet-poor plasma; time; coagulation assay; clotting workflow includes dRVVT)
  • Lupus Anticoagulant Confirm (platelet-poor plasma; presence / threshold; coagulation assay; conditional reflex confirmation, including hexagonal phase confirmation; exact triggers unconfirmed)
  • Prothrombin Time (platelet-poor plasma; time; coagulation assay; with INR in the clotting workflow)
  • Thrombin Time (platelet-poor plasma; time; coagulation assay)

Measured categories and focus areas

  • Autoimmune
  • Cardiovascular
  • Metabolic Health
  • Autoimmune Health
  • Cholesterol
  • Lupus Screening

Important limits and omissions

  • Applicable order or draw fees and order-specific refund terms need confirmation before payment.
  • Actual report ranges, uncertainty and decision thresholds remain unconfirmed.
  • Exact analytical performance and laboratory-specific specimen handling remain unconfirmed.

The full breakdown

Eight Dimensions.
One Named Result.

Open any row for the reasoning and evidence behind the named result.

Measurement quality is partial: exact offer names laboratory system(s) Quest Diagnostics and states collection at a CLIA/CAP-accredited lab. Exact performing facility, assay method, and offer-specific analytical performance are unpublished. A laboratory system name does not identify the exact facility. Limitation: Measurement quality is partial: exact offer names laboratory system(s) Quest Diagnostics and states collection at a CLIA/CAP-accredited lab. Exact performing facility, assay method, and offer-specific analytical performance are unpublished. A laboratory system name does not identify the exact facility. No score or grade assigned.

An unexplained blood clot, stroke, or clot at an unusually young age Recurrent pregnancy loss or pregnancy complications under investigation Already diagnosed with lupus or another autoimmune condition and assessing clotting risk Confirming an earlier positive antiphospholipid antibody result while on warfarin A prolonged clotting time on routine testing that needs a cause. Limitation: No additional limitation was recorded in the authority row.

Measures: Concentration Beta-2 Glycoprotein 1 IgM Antibody Specimen Serum Measures Concentration Cardiolipin IgG Antibody Specimen Serum Method Immunoassay Measures Concentration Cardiolipin IgM Antibody Specimen Serum Method Immunoassay Measures Concentration Coagulation Specimen Platelet-poor plasma Method Coagulation assay Measures Time Lupus Anticoagulant Confirm Specimen Platelet-poor plasma Method Coa. Limitation: Complete named list not re-verified against the current page in this pass.

Reviewed by a real clinician. Results arrive in your dashboard. Limitation: No additional limitation was recorded in the authority row.

$628.17 Member price | $879.44 Non-member. Limitation: Draw/order fees and order-specific exceptions may apply; confirm before payment.

Find labs near you; lab-drawn collection. Limitation: Local booking availability requires confirmation.

Cash price $879.44 non-member / $628.17 member. HSA/FSA eligible. Limitation: Exact-offer refund terms not stated on the product page; shared Terms of Service govern refunds and credits.

Mito Health Privacy Policy governs data handling: https://mitohealth.com/privacy. Limitation: Exact-offer data retention and sharing terms not stated on the product page.

What it asks of you

Sample and fulfillment journey

Order

Confirmed

Order online, choose an available laboratory for your state and confirm the complete price before paying. Membership is optional.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Collect

Confirmed

No fasting required. Tell the lab you are taking warfarin (Coumadin), since this version is built to interpret lupus anticoagulant testing during anticoagulation. Other anticoagulants such as heparin or direct oral anticoagulants also affect clot-based assays, so note all blood thinners and their timing. The specimen requires multiple frozen citrate plasma tubes, so it is drawn and processed at the lab. Attend a participating laboratory for blood collection.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Lab

Confirmed

Quest Diagnostics serves other states and Washington, DC. Not currently available in New Jersey, New York and Rhode Island. Confirm your selected location.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Report

Confirmed

Results arrive in your dashboard after laboratory processing. Clinician-reviewed results are available without membership. Personalized action plans require membership; optional live consultations cost extra. Results are delivered to your dashboard with clinician review after laboratory processing. A specific turnaround has not been confirmed.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Under the hood

Follow the Evidence.

Every published claim should trace to a dated source. Missing evidence remains visible instead of being filled with assumptions.

Source 1Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 2Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 3Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 4Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 5Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source

True total cost

The Price. Plus the Details.

Pricing for Lupus Anticoagulant and Antiphospholipid Confirmation Panel (on Coumadin) with Reflex testing
ItemCurrent disclosed priceNote
Panel$879.44Verify the checkout total, shipping, and collection fees before ordering.
Lab draw fee+ $9.50 to $15Per lab visit, added at checkout. One applies, depending on the lab you use: BioReference $9.50, Labcorp $11.50, Quest $15. Checked September 29, 2026. Source
Total at checkoutFrom $888.94Listed price plus the required fees above, before tax and any optional services.
HSA/FSA paymentConditional eligibilityHSA/FSA payment is offered for eligible tests. Confirm your plan requirements.
Optional servicesAt-home phlebotomist, $99Only if you choose it. Not included in the total. Checked September 29, 2026. Source

Price status. This record shows disclosed pricing. Checkout costs can change and should be verified before purchase.

Your data

Your Data. Your Questions.

Privacy details are scored only when source documentation is available. Unconfirmed retention, deletion, research use, or marketing practices remain unconfirmed.

Reading the labels

What Has Been Checked?

Source collected

Evidence labels stay separate from the Test Grade. They show how much source support exists for the evaluation.

The balance

The Strengths. The Tradeoffs.

Strengths

  • Includes Beta-2 Glycoprotein 1 IgG Antibody (serum; concentration), Beta-2 Glycoprotein 1 IgM Antibody (serum; concentration), Cardiolipin IgG Antibody (serum; concentration; immunoassay), Cardiolipin IgM Antibody (serum; concentration; immunoassay), Coagulation (platelet-poor plasma; time; coagulation assay; clotting workflow includes dRVVT), Lupus Anticoagulant Confirm (platelet-poor plasma; presence / threshold; coagulation assay; conditional reflex confirmation, including hexagonal phase confirmation; exact triggers unconfirmed), Prothrombin Time (platelet-poor plasma; time; coagulation assay; with INR in the clotting workflow), Thrombin Time (platelet-poor plasma; time; coagulation assay).
  • Order online for blood collection at a participating laboratory.
  • Clinician-reviewed results are available without membership.

Watch-outs

  • Quest Diagnostics: $879.44 without membership or $628.17 for members in other states and Washington, DC.
  • Not currently available in New Jersey, New York and Rhode Island.
  • No fasting required. Tell the lab you are taking warfarin (Coumadin), since this version is built to interpret lupus anticoagulant testing during anticoagulation. Other anticoagulants such as heparin or direct oral anticoagulants also affect clot-based assays, so note all blood thinners and their timing. The specimen requires multiple frozen citrate plasma tubes, so it is drawn and processed at the lab.
  • Results are delivered to your dashboard with clinician review after laboratory processing. A specific turnaround has not been confirmed. Actual timing depends on laboratory processing.
  • Membership is optional. It costs $9 per month and can be canceled anytime; member prices apply with membership, and nonmembers can order at listed nonmember prices.
  • Optional live consultations cost $39 for members or $99 for nonmembers and are separate from the test fee.
  • Applicable order or draw fees are itemized before payment. The complete fee amount for the selected laboratory route is not established.
  • Complete analytical performance, actual report ranges and uncertainty, and laboratory-specific specimen retention have not been confirmed.
  • Reflex confirmation is conditional; the exact trigger thresholds and complete reflex algorithm have not been confirmed.
  • Warfarin, heparin and direct oral anticoagulants can affect clot-based assays. Disclose all blood thinners and their timing to the laboratory. Medication changes require guidance from the prescribing clinician.
  • A positive antiphospholipid result needs clinical interpretation and repeat confirmation at least 12 weeks later; this follow-up interval is separate from laboratory turnaround.
  • Detailed report ranges, assay performance and decision thresholds have not been confirmed.

Take it with you

The Test Truth Card

The key facts from this review in one compact card.

Keep deciding

ANA Screen, IFA, with Reflex to Titer and Pattern Blood Test, Lupus Panel 2

Walk-In Lab

Useful

An ANA test is used to detect an autoimmune reaction by measuring the amount and pattern of antibodies in your blood.

Price
$750
Turnaround
5 days
Labbrary+

Cardiometabolic Disease Assessment (CMDA) Panel

Private MD Labs

Strong

Combines measurements across several interrelated areas of cardiometabolic health. Order online for participating Quest collection, then view, download, and track the results in your account.

Price
$567
Turnaround
7 days
Labbrary+

Advanced Cholesterol Panel (Lipids, Apo B, Lipo A and Cholesterol Particle Size)

Mito Health

Useful

Adds ApoB, particle subfractions by ion mobility and Lp(a) to standard lipids for a fuller cardiovascular risk picture.

Price
$76.53
Turnaround
14 days
Labbrary+
Compare

Verification History

September 8, 2026Recorded source date.Source collected

Affiliate disclosure. Some outbound links may earn Labbrary a commission. Affiliate relationships never influence a Test Grade.

LABBRARY / FREE NEWSLETTER

Keep Your
Curiosity Informed.

New tests. Meaningful updates. Smarter questions to ask before you buy. Get Labbrary's free newsletter in your inbox.

Free to join. No account needed. Privacy Policy