Skip to content
Find My Test

Advanced Lipid and Vascular Risk Panel from Mito Health

Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

Combines cholesterol, atherogenic particle, inflammation and clotting markers for a broader cardiovascular risk picture.

Current price
$998.22 from $1,007.72 with fees
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
Not confirmed
Access
Direct Lab, Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check September 8, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Inflammatory Markers

Standout strength

Includes ApoA1, ApoB/ApoA1 Ratio (calculated), Apolipoprotein B, Fibrinogen, HDL Cholesterol, hs-CRP, LDL Cholesterol (calculated), Lipoprotein associated phospholipase A2, Lipoprotein(a), Myeloperoxidase, Non-HDL Cholesterol (calculated), Oxidized LDL, Total Cholesterol, Triglycerides, Trimethylamine N-oxide, VLDL Cholesterol (Calculated).

Important watch-out

Labcorp: $998.22 without membership or $713.01 for members in other states and Washington, DC.

Advanced Lipid and Vascular Risk Panel from Mito Health
Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

Combines cholesterol, atherogenic particle, inflammation and clotting markers for a broader cardiovascular risk picture.

Current price
$998.22 from $1,007.72 with fees
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
Not confirmed
Access
Direct Lab, Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check September 8, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Inflammatory Markers

Standout strength

Includes ApoA1, ApoB/ApoA1 Ratio (calculated), Apolipoprotein B, Fibrinogen, HDL Cholesterol, hs-CRP, LDL Cholesterol (calculated), Lipoprotein associated phospholipase A2, Lipoprotein(a), Myeloperoxidase, Non-HDL Cholesterol (calculated), Oxidized LDL, Total Cholesterol, Triglycerides, Trimethylamine N-oxide, VLDL Cholesterol (Calculated).

Important watch-out

Labcorp: $998.22 without membership or $713.01 for members in other states and Washington, DC.

Labbrary+

The Test Grade. The Reason Behind It.

Potentially useful for the right buyer, with meaningful evidence, coverage, transparency, access, cost, terms, or privacy tradeoffs to review.

A lower grade does not mean a panel is a bad personal fit. Your Fit Score can be higher when its purpose, price, sample, access, or support matches what you need.

Explore the Full Methodology
Labbrary Test GradeUseful

Next step

Check the panel or research the provider

Prices, availability, and ordering requirements can change. Confirm the current details before purchasing.

Scope, both directions

Inside the Panel. Beyond the Name.

Named measurements

  • ApoA1
  • ApoB/ApoA1 Ratio (calculated)
  • Apolipoprotein B
  • Fibrinogen
  • HDL Cholesterol
  • hs-CRP
  • LDL Cholesterol (calculated)
  • Lipoprotein associated phospholipase A2
  • Lipoprotein(a)
  • Myeloperoxidase
  • Non-HDL Cholesterol (calculated)
  • Oxidized LDL
  • Total Cholesterol
  • Triglycerides
  • Trimethylamine N-oxide
  • VLDL Cholesterol (Calculated)

Measured categories and focus areas

  • Cardiovascular
  • Metabolic Health
  • Inflammatory Markers

Important limits and omissions

  • Applicable order or draw fees and order-specific refund terms need confirmation before payment.
  • Actual report ranges, uncertainty and decision thresholds remain unconfirmed.
  • Exact analytical performance and laboratory-specific specimen handling remain unconfirmed.

The full breakdown

Eight Dimensions.
One Named Result.

Open any row for the reasoning and evidence behind the named result.

Measurement quality is partial: exact offer names laboratory system(s) Labcorp and states collection at a CLIA/CAP-accredited lab. Exact performing facility, assay method, and offer-specific analytical performance are unpublished. A laboratory system name does not identify the exact facility. Limitation: Measurement quality is partial: exact offer names laboratory system(s) Labcorp and states collection at a CLIA/CAP-accredited lab. Exact performing facility, assay method, and offer-specific analytical performance are unpublished. A laboratory system name does not identify the exact facility. No score or grade assigned.

Family history of early heart attack, stroke, or high Lp(a) A borderline or normal standard lipid panel you want interpreted more precisely Building one detailed cardiovascular baseline to track over time Checking whether diet, exercise, or a statin is lowering particle count and inflammation, not just LDL Existing cardiovascular risk factors like high blood pressure, diabetes, or metabolic syndrome. Limitation: No additional limitation was recorded in the authority row.

Measures: Mass concentration ApoB/ApoA1 Ratio (calculated) Specimen Serum or plasma Measures Ratio Apolipoprotein B ApoB counts the actual number of atherogenic particles (LDL, VLDL, and their remnants) circulating in your blood, since each one carries exactly one ApoB molecule on its surface. Limitation: Complete named list not re-verified against the current page in this pass.

Reviewed by a real clinician. Results arrive in your dashboard. Limitation: No additional limitation was recorded in the authority row.

$713.01 Member price | $998.22 Non-member. Limitation: Draw/order fees and order-specific exceptions may apply; confirm before payment.

Find labs near you; lab-drawn collection. Limitation: Local booking availability requires confirmation.

Cash price $998.22 non-member / $713.01 member. HSA/FSA eligible. Limitation: Exact-offer refund terms not stated on the product page; shared Terms of Service govern refunds and credits.

Mito Health Privacy Policy governs data handling: https://mitohealth.com/privacy. Limitation: Exact-offer data retention and sharing terms not stated on the product page.

What it asks of you

Sample and fulfillment journey

Order

Confirmed

Order online, choose an available laboratory for your state and confirm the complete price before paying. Membership is optional.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Collect

Confirmed

A 9-12 hour fast is recommended for triglycerides and calculated LDL. Acute illness, infection, recent injury or strenuous exercise can raise inflammatory markers. Recent meat, fish and egg intake can affect TMAO, so discuss timing and preparation with the clinician or laboratory. Attend a participating laboratory for blood collection.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Lab

Confirmed

Labcorp serves other states and Washington, DC. Not currently available in New Jersey, New York and Rhode Island. Confirm your selected location.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Report

Confirmed

Results arrive in your dashboard after laboratory processing. Clinician-reviewed results are available without membership. Personalized action plans require membership; optional live consultations cost extra. A specific turnaround has not been confirmed. Results are delivered to your dashboard with clinician review.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Under the hood

Follow the Evidence.

Every published claim should trace to a dated source. Missing evidence remains visible instead of being filled with assumptions.

Source 1Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 2Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 3Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 4Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 5Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source

True total cost

The Price. Plus the Details.

Pricing for Advanced Lipid and Vascular Risk Panel
ItemCurrent disclosed priceNote
Panel$998.22Verify the checkout total, shipping, and collection fees before ordering.
Lab draw fee+ $9.50 to $15Per lab visit, added at checkout. One applies, depending on the lab you use: BioReference $9.50, Labcorp $11.50, Quest $15. Checked September 29, 2026. Source
Total at checkoutFrom $1,007.72Listed price plus the required fees above, before tax and any optional services.
HSA/FSA paymentConditional eligibilityHSA/FSA payment is offered for eligible tests. Confirm your plan requirements.
Optional servicesAt-home phlebotomist, $99Only if you choose it. Not included in the total. Checked September 29, 2026. Source

Price status. This record shows disclosed pricing. Checkout costs can change and should be verified before purchase.

Your data

Your Data. Your Questions.

Privacy details are scored only when source documentation is available. Unconfirmed retention, deletion, research use, or marketing practices remain unconfirmed.

Reading the labels

What Has Been Checked?

Source collected

Evidence labels stay separate from the Test Grade. They show how much source support exists for the evaluation.

The balance

The Strengths. The Tradeoffs.

Strengths

  • Includes ApoA1, ApoB/ApoA1 Ratio (calculated), Apolipoprotein B, Fibrinogen, HDL Cholesterol, hs-CRP, LDL Cholesterol (calculated), Lipoprotein associated phospholipase A2, Lipoprotein(a), Myeloperoxidase, Non-HDL Cholesterol (calculated), Oxidized LDL, Total Cholesterol, Triglycerides, Trimethylamine N-oxide, VLDL Cholesterol (Calculated).
  • Order online for blood collection at a participating laboratory.
  • Clinician-reviewed results are available without membership.

Watch-outs

  • Labcorp: $998.22 without membership or $713.01 for members in other states and Washington, DC.
  • Not currently available in New Jersey, New York and Rhode Island.
  • A 9-12 hour fast is recommended for triglycerides and calculated LDL. Acute illness, infection, recent injury or strenuous exercise can raise inflammatory markers. Recent meat, fish and egg intake can affect TMAO, so discuss timing and preparation with the clinician or laboratory.
  • A specific turnaround has not been confirmed. Results are delivered to your dashboard with clinician review. Actual timing depends on laboratory processing.
  • Membership is optional. It costs $9 per month and can be canceled anytime; member prices apply with membership, and nonmembers can order at listed nonmember prices.
  • Optional live consultations cost $39 for members or $99 for nonmembers and are separate from the test fee.
  • Applicable order or draw fees are itemized before payment. The complete fee amount for the selected laboratory route is not established.
  • Complete analytical performance, actual report ranges and uncertainty, and laboratory-specific specimen retention have not been confirmed.
  • The list includes ratio and calculated entries, so the 16-entry count is not a count of separately measured assays.
  • hs-CRP, Lp-PLA2, myeloperoxidase and fibrinogen can shift with acute illness, infection or recent injury, which can complicate interpretation.
  • TMAO is influenced by recent red meat, fish and egg intake, so preparation and clinical context matter.
  • This panel adds cardiovascular risk context but does not by itself diagnose cardiovascular disease or determine treatment.

Take it with you

The Test Truth Card

The key facts from this review in one compact card.

Keep deciding

Total Health Panel - Comprehensive

Marek Health

Useful

Combines hormone and thyroid measurements with cardiovascular, metabolic and nutrient markers plus blood counts and urinalysis. Male and female options offer testing alone or testing with a health-coach review.

Price
$595
Turnaround
14 days
Labbrary+

At-Home Heart Health Test Kit

Mito Health

Useful

A home blood-collection kit for cholesterol, apolipoprotein and inflammation testing to inform a cardiovascular risk discussion.

Price
$134.57
Turnaround
Not confirmed
Labbrary+

Comprehensive Panel

Joi + Blokes

Not enough evidence

A broad blood and urine panel spanning metabolic, cardiovascular, hormonal, and organ health, followed by a clinician visit.

Price
$699
Turnaround
14 days
Labbrary+
Compare

Verification History

September 8, 2026Recorded source date.Source collected

Affiliate disclosure. Some outbound links may earn Labbrary a commission. Affiliate relationships never influence a Test Grade.

LABBRARY / FREE NEWSLETTER

Keep Your
Curiosity Informed.

New tests. Meaningful updates. Smarter questions to ask before you buy. Get Labbrary's free newsletter in your inbox.

Free to join. No account needed. Privacy Policy