Skip to content
Find My Test

LucentAD Complete from Any Lab Test Now

Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

A lab-visit blood panel measuring p-Tau217, amyloid beta 42 and 40, GFAP, and NfL to produce an amyloid risk score from 0 to 100, with an included board-certified neurologist coaching session.

Current price
Not confirmed
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
Not confirmed
Access
Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check September 9, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Brain Health

Standout strength

The only panel of the six measuring actual Alzheimer's pathology markers in blood: p-Tau217, the Aβ42/40 ratio, GFAP, and NfL.

Important watch-out

Not a standalone diagnosis - results must be interpreted with a clinician in the context of symptoms and history.

LucentAD Complete from Any Lab Test Now
Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

A lab-visit blood panel measuring p-Tau217, amyloid beta 42 and 40, GFAP, and NfL to produce an amyloid risk score from 0 to 100, with an included board-certified neurologist coaching session.

Current price
Not confirmed
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
Not confirmed
Access
Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check September 9, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Brain Health

Standout strength

The only panel of the six measuring actual Alzheimer's pathology markers in blood: p-Tau217, the Aβ42/40 ratio, GFAP, and NfL.

Important watch-out

Not a standalone diagnosis - results must be interpreted with a clinician in the context of symptoms and history.

Labbrary+

The Test Grade. The Reason Behind It.

Potentially useful for the right buyer, with meaningful evidence, coverage, transparency, access, cost, terms, or privacy tradeoffs to review.

A lower grade does not mean a panel is a bad personal fit. Your Fit Score can be higher when its purpose, price, sample, access, or support matches what you need.

Explore the Full Methodology
Labbrary Test GradeUseful

Next step

Check the panel or research the provider

Prices, availability, and ordering requirements can change. Confirm the current details before purchasing.

Scope, both directions

Inside the Panel. Beyond the Name.

Named measurements

  • p-Tau217
  • Amyloid beta 42 (Aβ42)
  • Amyloid beta 40 (Aβ40)
  • Amyloid beta 42/40 ratio (Aβ42 / Aβ40)
  • Glial Fibrillary Acidic Protein (GFAP)
  • Neurofilament Light Chain (NfL)
  • Amyloid risk score (0-100: low, intermediate, high)

Measured categories and focus areas

  • Longevity
  • Brain Health

Important limits and omissions

Additional exclusions have not been confirmed for this test. Compare the named biomarkers with the markers you want before ordering.

The full breakdown

Eight Dimensions.
One Named Result.

Open any row for the reasoning and evidence behind the named result.

The panel measures plasma p-Tau217, amyloid-beta 42 and 40 with their ratio, GFAP, and NfL through the Lucent Diagnostics platform run in a CLIA laboratory. It has not been cleared or approved by the FDA, and full method and performance details are not published on the reseller's page.

The biomarkers measured - phosphorylated tau 217, the amyloid-beta 42/40 ratio, GFAP, and NfL - are established blood markers of Alzheimer's pathology. The test is intended for adults 50 and older, matching the population where these markers are clinically meaningful.

Six biomarkers plus a 0 to 100 amyloid risk score with low, intermediate, and high interpretation bands, together with a board-certified neurologist coaching session, make this the broadest Alzheimer's assessment of the six panels.

No exact public price is published - pricing varies by franchise location and is not stated on the product page - so cost cannot be assessed against a confirmed figure. HSA or FSA eligibility is also not stated.

The 0 to 100 amyloid risk score translates the biomarker panel into a single interpretable result with defined bands, and the included board-certified neurologist coaching session provides professional guidance on what the results mean.

The biomarker panel, the CLIA status, the not-FDA-cleared disclosure, the 50-plus intended population, and the coaching session are all documented. Price, turnaround time, and state availability are not stated on the reseller's page.

The test is ordered online and collected at an Any Lab Test Now location. Turnaround time is not stated, and state availability is not published, so the fulfillment picture is incomplete.

The product page does not state how blood samples or result data are stored, retained, or shared. Privacy terms for this panel are unconfirmed.

What it asks of you

Sample and fulfillment journey

Order

Confirmed

Select a participating store and confirm suitability before purchase. The price includes the physician order, laboratory test and a required NeuroX neurologist session.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 9, 2026

Collect

Confirmed

Provide a blood sample at the selected location. Walk-in testing is offered and no special preparation is stated.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 9, 2026

Report

Confirmed

Laboratory testing typically finishes within 14 days after sample receipt. You receive your results after completing the required NeuroX neurologist session; appointment timing can extend the total wait.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 9, 2026

Under the hood

Follow the Evidence.

Every published claim should trace to a dated source. Missing evidence remains visible instead of being filled with assumptions.

Source 1Recorded for this record. Last source check September 9, 2026.View source
Source 2Recorded for this record. Last source check September 9, 2026.View source
Source 3Recorded for this record. Last source check September 9, 2026.View source
Source 4Recorded for this record. Last source check September 9, 2026.View source

True total cost

The Price. Plus the Details.

Pricing for LucentAD Complete
ItemCurrent disclosed priceNote
PanelNot confirmedVerify the checkout total, shipping, and collection fees before ordering.
HSA/FSA paymentNot confirmedHSA/FSA payment eligibility has not been confirmed from provider documentation.
Optional servicesNot confirmedClinician review, subscriptions, and retesting discounts are listed only when documented.

Price status. A current panel price has not been confirmed. Verify the checkout total, shipping, and collection fees before ordering.

Your data

Your Data. Your Questions.

Privacy details are scored only when source documentation is available. Unconfirmed retention, deletion, research use, or marketing practices remain unconfirmed.

Reading the labels

What Has Been Checked?

Source collected

Evidence labels stay separate from the Test Grade. They show how much source support exists for the evaluation.

The balance

The Strengths. The Tradeoffs.

Strengths

  • The only panel of the six measuring actual Alzheimer's pathology markers in blood: p-Tau217, the Aβ42/40 ratio, GFAP, and NfL.
  • A 0-100 amyloid risk score with low, intermediate, and high interpretation bands.
  • Includes a board-certified neurologist coaching session to go over results.

Watch-outs

  • Not a standalone diagnosis - results must be interpreted with a clinician in the context of symptoms and history.
  • No exact public price; pricing varies by franchise location.
  • Not FDA-cleared (CLIA laboratory test).
  • Turnaround time and state availability are not stated on the product page.

Take it with you

The Test Truth Card

The key facts from this review in one compact card.

Keep deciding

Alzheimer’s Risk Assessment Test

HealthLabs

Useful

A lab-visit genetic test identifying ApoE E2/E3/E4 status and ApoE4 carrier status to clarify inherited Alzheimer's risk, with results in the online account within days.

Price
$149
Turnaround
3 days
Labbrary+

APOE Cardiovascular Risk Genotype Test

Mito Health

Useful

Reports an inherited APOE genotype used in coronary-heart-disease and hyperlipoproteinemia risk assessment. Order online for a partner-laboratory blood draw.

Price
$105.86
Turnaround
Not confirmed
Labbrary+

APOE Genotyping (Alzheimer’s Risk)

Marek Health

Useful

Blood-based APOE genotyping for discussion of inherited Alzheimer's susceptibility and lipid metabolism. Genetic risk is not a diagnosis or a prediction of whether dementia will develop.

Price
$200
Turnaround
14 days
Labbrary+
Compare

Verification History

September 9, 2026Recorded source date.Source collected

Affiliate disclosure. Some outbound links may earn Labbrary a commission. Affiliate relationships never influence a Test Grade.

LABBRARY / FREE NEWSLETTER

Keep Your
Curiosity Informed.

New tests. Meaningful updates. Smarter questions to ask before you buy. Get Labbrary's free newsletter in your inbox.

Free to join. No account needed. Privacy Policy