Skip to content
Find My Test

Wellness Express Blood Test Panel from Walk-In Lab

Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

Combines five blood tests for a general wellness assessment.

Current price
$149 $155 with fees
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
2 to 4 days
Access
Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check August 30, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

General Wellness

Standout strength

An exact official panel page is linked for verification.

Important watch-out

Verify current panel details, pricing, availability, and ordering requirements with the provider before purchase.

Wellness Express Blood Test Panel from Walk-In Lab
Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

Combines five blood tests for a general wellness assessment.

Current price
$149 $155 with fees
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
2 to 4 days
Access
Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check August 30, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

General Wellness

Standout strength

An exact official panel page is linked for verification.

Important watch-out

Verify current panel details, pricing, availability, and ordering requirements with the provider before purchase.

Labbrary+

The Test Grade. The Reason Behind It.

Potentially useful for the right buyer, with meaningful evidence, coverage, transparency, access, cost, terms, or privacy tradeoffs to review.

A lower grade does not mean a panel is a bad personal fit. Your Fit Score can be higher when its purpose, price, sample, access, or support matches what you need.

Explore the Full Methodology
Labbrary Test GradeUseful

Next step

Check the panel or research the provider

Prices, availability, and ordering requirements can change. Confirm the current details before purchasing.

Scope, both directions

Inside the Panel. Beyond the Name.

Named measurements

  • A/G Ratio
  • Albumin, blood
  • ALBUMIN/GLOBULIN RATIO
  • Alkaline Phosphatase
  • ALT
  • ALT (SGPT)
  • AST
  • AST (SGOT)
  • Bilirubin, Total
  • BUN
  • BUN/Creatinine Ratio
  • Calcium, serum
  • Carbon Dioxide
  • Chloride
  • Chloride, blood
  • Chol/HDLC Ratio
  • Cholesterol, Total
  • Creatinine, Blood
  • eGFR
  • Estimated CHD Risk
  • GGT
  • Globulin, Total
  • Glucose, blood
  • HDL Cholesterol
  • Iron
  • Lactic Acid Dehydrogenase (LD)
  • LDH
  • LDL Cholesterol
  • Non HDL Cholesterol
  • Phosphorus
  • Potassium, Blood
  • Protein, Total
  • Sodium
  • Triglycerides
  • Uric Acid
  • VLDL Cholesterol Cal

Measured categories and focus areas

  • General Health
  • General Wellness

Important limits and omissions

  • Exact performing laboratory facility is not named on the exact offer page
  • Assay method details and offer-specific analytical performance are not published
  • HSA/FSA eligibility is not confirmed (only payment-method acceptance is published provider-wide)
  • Exact-page state availability is not stated (provider-wide FAQ governs testing availability)
  • Refund and cancellation terms are not stated on the exact offer page (provider-wide terms govern)
  • Data retention or deletion period is not published
  • Exact undiscounted price is not rendered in the fetched exact-page text

The full breakdown

Eight Dimensions.
One Named Result.

Open any row for the reasoning and evidence behind the named result.

Lab route: No Quest or Labcorp route named in page text. 'Results are processed in the same CAP-accredited labs used by physicians nationwide.'. Exact performing facility, full assay method, and analytical performance are not published. Laboratory system not named on the exact page; measurement quality unresolved for this offer. Limitation: The named laboratory or published method supports a bounded partial quality assessment. The exact facility and offer-specific analytical performance remain unpublished.

Offer title matches the published record; exact independently orderable offer verified live. Specimen: 'Sample: Blood draw via venipuncture'. 'Fasting: 12-14 hours required for accurate results.'. Limitation: Exact offer identity and specimen are established, while the complete measured scope remains only partially published.

No complete named analyte list published; only a partial description. Limitation: The exact performing facility, offer-specific analytical performance, or other dimension-specific detail remains unpublished where identified in the evidence.

Results delivered digitally via the secure online account; no clinician interpretation is included by Walk-In Lab (clinician-review: not-supported for all 46 offers). Results delivered digitally; no clinician interpretation is included by Walk-In Lab. 'Receive results in your secure online portal within 2-4 days.' Interpretation: 'Abnormal values will be flagged, and you should consult with your healthcare pr. Limitation: The exact performing facility, offer-specific analytical performance, or other dimension-specific detail remains unpublished where identified in the evidence.

Price: not-published (no price rendered in page text). Lab route named: yes. Limitation: The exact performing facility, offer-specific analytical performance, or other dimension-specific detail remains unpublished where identified in the evidence.

Walk-in lab draw. 'How It Works - Just 3 Steps: 1. Order online - Purchase your test panel without a doctor's referral and receive your lab order 2. Visit lab - Fast for 12-14 hour Turnaround 2-4 days. Walk-In Lab's physician network supplies the lab order. Limitation: The exact performing facility, offer-specific analytical performance, or other dimension-specific detail remains unpublished where identified in the evidence.

Provider-wide: all-inclusive pricing (excl. kits); refunds only before specimen submission with tiered terms; $6 physician fee non-refundable. Page price: not-published (no price rendered in page text). Limitation: The exact performing facility, offer-specific analytical performance, or other dimension-specific detail remains unpublished where identified in the evidence.

Results are confidential to the customer and delivered to the secure online account; customer data kept on HIPAA-compliant servers; no data retention period published. Limitation: The exact performing facility, offer-specific analytical performance, or other dimension-specific detail remains unpublished where identified in the evidence.

Under the hood

Follow the Evidence.

Every published claim should trace to a dated source. Missing evidence remains visible instead of being filled with assumptions.

Source 1Recorded for this record. Last source check August 30, 2026.View source
Source 2Recorded for this record. Last source check August 30, 2026.View source

True total cost

The Price. Plus the Details.

Pricing for Wellness Express Blood Test Panel
ItemCurrent disclosed priceNote
Panel$149Verify the checkout total, shipping, and collection fees before ordering.
Physician fee+ $6Per order, added at checkout. Checked September 29, 2026. Source
Total at checkout$155Listed price plus the required fees above, before tax and any optional services.
HSA/FSA paymentNot confirmedHSA/FSA payment eligibility has not been confirmed from provider documentation.
Optional servicesNot confirmedClinician review, subscriptions, and retesting discounts are listed only when documented.

Price status. This record shows disclosed pricing. Checkout costs can change and should be verified before purchase.

Your data

Your Data. Your Questions.

Privacy details are scored only when source documentation is available. Unconfirmed retention, deletion, research use, or marketing practices remain unconfirmed.

Reading the labels

What Has Been Checked?

Source collected

Evidence labels stay separate from the Test Grade. They show how much source support exists for the evaluation.

The balance

The Strengths. The Tradeoffs.

Strengths

  • An exact official panel page is linked for verification.

Watch-outs

  • Verify current panel details, pricing, availability, and ordering requirements with the provider before purchase.

Take it with you

The Test Truth Card

The key facts from this review in one compact card.

Keep deciding

Anemia Panel

DirectLabs

Strong

Uses a blood sample to assess the published general health scope, with exact measurements and ordering details listed separately.

Price
$149
Turnaround
5 days
Labbrary+

Fatigue Test Panel

Quest Health

Useful

Combines blood counts, metabolic testing, HbA1c, ferritin and thyroid screening to help investigate possible causes of persistent tiredness.

Price
$159
Turnaround
2 days
Labbrary+

InsideTracker Recovery Test

InsideTracker

Useful

A $149 blood test from InsideTracker. Confirm the included biomarkers and how they relate to your testing goals before ordering.

Price
$149
Turnaround
7 days
Labbrary+
Compare

Verification History

August 30, 2026Recorded source date.Source collected

Affiliate disclosure. Some outbound links may earn Labbrary a commission. Affiliate relationships never influence a Test Grade.

LABBRARY / FREE NEWSLETTER

Keep Your
Curiosity Informed.

New tests. Meaningful updates. Smarter questions to ask before you buy. Get Labbrary's free newsletter in your inbox.

Free to join. No account needed. Privacy Policy