Skip to content
Find My Test

Wellness #2 Essential Blood Test Panel from Walk-In Lab

Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

Examines measurements related to comprehensive health so results can be reviewed in the appropriate health context.

Current price
$175 $181 with fees
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
1 to 2 days
Access
Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check August 30, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

General Wellness

Standout strength

An exact official panel page is linked for verification.

Important watch-out

Verify current panel details, pricing, availability, and ordering requirements with the provider before purchase.

Wellness #2 Essential Blood Test Panel from Walk-In Lab
Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

Examines measurements related to comprehensive health so results can be reviewed in the appropriate health context.

Current price
$175 $181 with fees
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
1 to 2 days
Access
Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check August 30, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

General Wellness

Standout strength

An exact official panel page is linked for verification.

Important watch-out

Verify current panel details, pricing, availability, and ordering requirements with the provider before purchase.

Labbrary+

The Test Grade. The Reason Behind It.

Potentially useful for the right buyer, with meaningful evidence, coverage, transparency, access, cost, terms, or privacy tradeoffs to review.

A lower grade does not mean a panel is a bad personal fit. Your Fit Score can be higher when its purpose, price, sample, access, or support matches what you need.

Explore the Full Methodology
Labbrary Test GradeUseful

Next step

Check the panel or research the provider

Prices, availability, and ordering requirements can change. Confirm the current details before purchasing.

Scope, both directions

Inside the Panel. Beyond the Name.

Named measurements

  • Absolute Basophils
  • Absolute Eosinophils
  • Absolute Lymphocytes
  • Absolute Monocytes
  • Absolute Neutrophils
  • Albumin, blood
  • ALBUMIN/GLOBULIN RATIO
  • Alkaline Phosphatase
  • ALT
  • ALT (SGPT)
  • AST
  • AST (SGOT)
  • Basophils
  • Bilirubin, Total
  • BUN
  • BUN/Creatinine Ratio
  • Calcium, serum
  • Carbon Dioxide
  • Chloride, blood
  • Chol/HDLC Ratio
  • Cholesterol, Total
  • Creatinine, Blood
  • eGFR
  • Eosinophils
  • Free T4 Index (T7)
  • GGT
  • Globulin, Total
  • Glucose, blood
  • HDL Cholesterol
  • Hematocrit
  • Hemoglobin
  • Immature Grans (Abs)
  • Immature Granulocytes
  • Iron
  • Lactic Acid Dehydrogenase (LD)
  • LDH
  • LDL Cholesterol
  • Lymphocytes
  • MCH
  • MCHC
  • MCV
  • Monocytes
  • Neutrophils
  • Non HDL Cholesterol
  • Phosphorus
  • Platelet Count
  • Potassium, Blood
  • Protein, Total
  • RDW
  • RED BLOOD CELL COUNT
  • Sodium
  • T3 Uptake
  • T4 (Thyroxine), Total
  • Triglycerides
  • TSH
  • Uric Acid
  • WBC

Measured categories and focus areas

  • Comprehensive Health
  • General Wellness

Important limits and omissions

  • Exact performing laboratory facility is not named on the exact offer page
  • Assay method details and offer-specific analytical performance are not published
  • HSA/FSA eligibility is not confirmed (only payment-method acceptance is published provider-wide)
  • Exact-page state availability is not stated (provider-wide FAQ governs testing availability)
  • Refund and cancellation terms are not stated on the exact offer page (provider-wide terms govern)
  • Data retention or deletion period is not published
  • Exact undiscounted price is not rendered in the fetched exact-page text

The full breakdown

Eight Dimensions.
One Named Result.

Open any row for the reasoning and evidence behind the named result.

Lab route: Both LabCorp and Quest Diagnostics referenced via 'LC Sample Report' and 'QD Sample Report' links. Test Code(s): '210475, 2277'. Exact performing facility, full assay method, and analytical performance are not published. Limitation: The exact performing facility, offer-specific analytical performance, or other dimension-specific detail remains unpublished where identified in the evidence.

Offer title matches the published record; exact independently orderable offer verified live. Specimen: Blood. Preparation: 'Patient should maintain a stable diet for 2-3 weeks before blood collection and fast for 12-14 hours prior. Stop biotin 72 hours before col. Limitation: The exact performing facility, offer-specific analytical performance, or other dimension-specific detail remains unpublished where identified in the evidence.

Complete named list of 57 analytes published on the exact page. Limitation: The exact performing facility, offer-specific analytical performance, or other dimension-specific detail remains unpublished where identified in the evidence.

Results delivered digitally via the secure online account; no clinician interpretation is included by Walk-In Lab (clinician-review: not-supported for all 46 offers). Results delivered digitally; no clinician interpretation is included by Walk-In Lab. Results delivery method not explicitly stated beyond sample report links; no clinician interpretation by Walk-In Lab is published on this page. Limitation: The exact performing facility, offer-specific analytical performance, or other dimension-specific detail remains unpublished where identified in the evidence.

Price: not-published (no price rendered in page text; only '+$6.00 per order physician fee' shown). Lab route named: yes. Limitation: The exact performing facility, offer-specific analytical performance, or other dimension-specific detail remains unpublished where identified in the evidence.

Walk-in lab draw. Page is a lab-visit panel ('Buy. | Walk-In Lab'); collection is blood draw at a lab location, not a shipped kit. Turnaround 1-2 days. Walk-In Lab's physician network supplies the lab order. Limitation: The exact performing facility, offer-specific analytical performance, or other dimension-specific detail remains unpublished where identified in the evidence.

Provider-wide: all-inclusive pricing (excl. kits); refunds only before specimen submission with tiered terms; $6 physician fee non-refundable. Page price: not-published (no price rendered in page text; only '+$6.00 per order physician. Limitation: The exact performing facility, offer-specific analytical performance, or other dimension-specific detail remains unpublished where identified in the evidence.

Results are confidential to the customer and delivered to the secure online account; customer data kept on HIPAA-compliant servers; no data retention period published. Limitation: The exact performing facility, offer-specific analytical performance, or other dimension-specific detail remains unpublished where identified in the evidence.

Under the hood

Follow the Evidence.

Every published claim should trace to a dated source. Missing evidence remains visible instead of being filled with assumptions.

Source 1Recorded for this record. Last source check August 30, 2026.View source
Source 2Recorded for this record. Last source check August 30, 2026.View source

True total cost

The Price. Plus the Details.

Pricing for Wellness #2 Essential Blood Test Panel
ItemCurrent disclosed priceNote
Panel$175Verify the checkout total, shipping, and collection fees before ordering.
Physician fee+ $6Per order, added at checkout. Checked September 29, 2026. Source
Total at checkout$181Listed price plus the required fees above, before tax and any optional services.
HSA/FSA paymentNot confirmedHSA/FSA payment eligibility has not been confirmed from provider documentation.
Optional servicesNot confirmedClinician review, subscriptions, and retesting discounts are listed only when documented.

Price status. This record shows disclosed pricing. Checkout costs can change and should be verified before purchase.

Your data

Your Data. Your Questions.

Privacy details are scored only when source documentation is available. Unconfirmed retention, deletion, research use, or marketing practices remain unconfirmed.

Reading the labels

What Has Been Checked?

Source collected

Evidence labels stay separate from the Test Grade. They show how much source support exists for the evaluation.

The balance

The Strengths. The Tradeoffs.

Strengths

  • An exact official panel page is linked for verification.

Watch-outs

  • Verify current panel details, pricing, availability, and ordering requirements with the provider before purchase.

Take it with you

The Test Truth Card

The key facts from this review in one compact card.

Keep deciding

Annual Physical Comprehensive Panel

Discounted Labs

Strong

Examines measurements related to comprehensive health so results can be reviewed in the appropriate health context.

Price
$175
Turnaround
7 days
Labbrary+

Comprehensive Wellness Panel

Request A Test

Useful

Request A Test Comprehensive Wellness Panel combines CBC, CMP, HbA1c, lipid testing, urinalysis, vitamin D, and a thyroid basic panel with blood and urine specimens, estimated results in 1 to 3 business days, and location-based laboratory options.

Price
$195
Turnaround
3 days
Labbrary+
Compare

Verification History

August 30, 2026Recorded source date.Source collected

Affiliate disclosure. Some outbound links may earn Labbrary a commission. Affiliate relationships never influence a Test Grade.

LABBRARY / FREE NEWSLETTER

Keep Your
Curiosity Informed.

New tests. Meaningful updates. Smarter questions to ask before you buy. Get Labbrary's free newsletter in your inbox.

Free to join. No account needed. Privacy Policy