Skip to content
Find My Test

Vitamin Deficiency and Wellness Blood Test Panel from Walk-In Lab

Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

Measures vitamin markers to screen for deficiencies and assess nutritional status.

Current price
$200 $206 with fees
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
1 to 5 days
Access
Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check August 30, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Micronutrients

Standout strength

An exact official panel page is linked for verification.

Important watch-out

Verify current panel details, pricing, availability, and ordering requirements with the provider before purchase.

Vitamin Deficiency and Wellness Blood Test Panel from Walk-In Lab
Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

Measures vitamin markers to screen for deficiencies and assess nutritional status.

Current price
$200 $206 with fees
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
1 to 5 days
Access
Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check August 30, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Micronutrients

Standout strength

An exact official panel page is linked for verification.

Important watch-out

Verify current panel details, pricing, availability, and ordering requirements with the provider before purchase.

Labbrary+

The Test Grade. The Reason Behind It.

Potentially useful for the right buyer, with meaningful evidence, coverage, transparency, access, cost, terms, or privacy tradeoffs to review.

A lower grade does not mean a panel is a bad personal fit. Your Fit Score can be higher when its purpose, price, sample, access, or support matches what you need.

Explore the Full Methodology
Labbrary Test GradeUseful

Next step

Check the panel or research the provider

Prices, availability, and ordering requirements can change. Confirm the current details before purchasing.

Scope, both directions

Inside the Panel. Beyond the Name.

Named measurements

  • Absolute Neutrophils
  • Albumin, blood
  • ALBUMIN/GLOBULIN RATIO
  • Alkaline Phosphatase
  • ALT
  • ALT (SGPT)
  • AST
  • AST (SGOT)
  • Baso (Absolute)
  • Basophils
  • Bilirubin, Total
  • BUN
  • BUN/Creatinine Ratio
  • Calcium, serum
  • Carbon Dioxide
  • Chloride, blood
  • Chol/HDLC Ratio
  • Cholesterol, Total
  • Creatinine, Blood
  • eGFR
  • Eos
  • Eos (Absolute)
  • Folate (Folic Acid)
  • Globulin, Total
  • Glucose, blood
  • HDL Cholesterol
  • Hematocrit
  • Hemoglobin
  • Immature Grans (Abs)
  • Immature Granulocytes
  • LDL Cholesterol
  • Lymphocytes
  • Lymphs (Absolute)
  • Magnesium
  • MCH
  • MCHC
  • MCV
  • Monocytes
  • Monocytes (Absolute)
  • Neutrophils
  • Non HDL Cholesterol
  • Platelet Count
  • Potassium, Blood
  • Protein, Total
  • RBC
  • RDW
  • Sodium
  • Triglycerides
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin D, 25-Hydroxy
  • VLDL Cholesterol Cal
  • WBC

Measured categories and focus areas

  • Nutrients
  • Micronutrients

Important limits and omissions

  • Exact performing laboratory facility is not named on the exact offer page
  • Assay method details and offer-specific analytical performance are not published
  • HSA/FSA eligibility is not confirmed (only payment-method acceptance is published provider-wide)
  • Exact-page state availability is not stated (provider-wide FAQ governs testing availability)
  • Refund and cancellation terms are not stated on the exact offer page (provider-wide terms govern)
  • Data retention or deletion period is not published

The full breakdown

Eight Dimensions.
One Named Result.

Open any row for the reasoning and evidence behind the named result.

Lab route: Both labs referenced as route options but no explicit assignment: 'Non-HDL Cholesterol. (Not included in Labcorp)', 'VLDL Cholesterol, Calculated. (Labcorp only)'. Page links 'LC Sample Report' an. Exact performing facility, full assay method, and analytical performance are not published. Limitation: The exact performing facility, offer-specific analytical performance, or other dimension-specific detail remains unpublished where identified in the evidence.

Offer title matches the published record; exact independently orderable offer verified live. Specimen: Blood. 'Preparation: Patient should maintain a stable diet for 2-3 weeks before blood collection and fast for 12-14 hours prior. Stop biotin 72 hours before col. Limitation: The exact performing facility, offer-specific analytical performance, or other dimension-specific detail remains unpublished where identified in the evidence.

Complete named list of 52 analytes published on the exact page. Limitation: The exact performing facility, offer-specific analytical performance, or other dimension-specific detail remains unpublished where identified in the evidence.

Results delivered digitally via the secure online account; no clinician interpretation is included by Walk-In Lab (clinician-review: not-supported for all 46 offers). Results delivered digitally; no clinician interpretation is included by Walk-In Lab. 'Get Results Online.' Interpretation not included: 'Always consult your healthcare provider for interpretation.'. Limitation: The exact performing facility, offer-specific analytical performance, or other dimension-specific detail remains unpublished where identified in the evidence.

Price: SALE-ONLY $170.00 with code SEP15, Sale through 09/30 (discount rejected; regular price not publishe. Lab route named: yes. Limitation: The exact performing facility, offer-specific analytical performance, or other dimension-specific detail remains unpublished where identified in the evidence.

Walk-in lab draw: 'How It Works: 1. Order Your Test Online, 2. Visit a Local Lab, 3. Get Results Online.' Not an at-home kit. Turnaround 1-5 days. Walk-In Lab's physician network supplies the lab order. Limitation: The exact performing facility, offer-specific analytical performance, or other dimension-specific detail remains unpublished where identified in the evidence.

Provider-wide: all-inclusive pricing (excl. kits); refunds only before specimen submission with tiered terms; $6 physician fee non-refundable. Page price: SALE-ONLY $170.00 with code SEP15, Sale through 09/30 (discount rejected; regula. Limitation: The exact performing facility, offer-specific analytical performance, or other dimension-specific detail remains unpublished where identified in the evidence.

Results are confidential to the customer and delivered to the secure online account; customer data kept on HIPAA-compliant servers; no data retention period published. Limitation: The exact performing facility, offer-specific analytical performance, or other dimension-specific detail remains unpublished where identified in the evidence.

Under the hood

Follow the Evidence.

Every published claim should trace to a dated source. Missing evidence remains visible instead of being filled with assumptions.

Source 1Recorded for this record. Last source check August 30, 2026.View source
Source 2Recorded for this record. Last source check August 30, 2026.View source

True total cost

The Price. Plus the Details.

Pricing for Vitamin Deficiency and Wellness Blood Test Panel
ItemCurrent disclosed priceNote
Panel$200Verify the checkout total, shipping, and collection fees before ordering.
Physician fee+ $6Per order, added at checkout. Checked September 29, 2026. Source
Total at checkout$206Listed price plus the required fees above, before tax and any optional services.
HSA/FSA paymentNot confirmedHSA/FSA payment eligibility has not been confirmed from provider documentation.
Optional servicesNot confirmedClinician review, subscriptions, and retesting discounts are listed only when documented.

Price status. This record shows disclosed pricing. Checkout costs can change and should be verified before purchase.

Your data

Your Data. Your Questions.

Privacy details are scored only when source documentation is available. Unconfirmed retention, deletion, research use, or marketing practices remain unconfirmed.

Reading the labels

What Has Been Checked?

Source collected

Evidence labels stay separate from the Test Grade. They show how much source support exists for the evaluation.

The balance

The Strengths. The Tradeoffs.

Strengths

  • An exact official panel page is linked for verification.

Watch-outs

  • Verify current panel details, pricing, availability, and ordering requirements with the provider before purchase.

Take it with you

The Test Truth Card

The key facts from this review in one compact card.

Keep deciding

Amino Acid Profile, Blood Test

HealthLabs

Useful

Current first-party evidence binds this panel route and its published testing scope. Public evidence review remains in progress.

Price
$249
Turnaround
3 days
Labbrary+

Anemia Profile Blood Test

Personalabs

Useful

Published direct-order listing for Anemia Profile Blood Test with a bounded published scope of 1 named items.

Price
$179
Turnaround
10 days
Labbrary+
Compare

Verification History

August 30, 2026Recorded source date.Source collected

Affiliate disclosure. Some outbound links may earn Labbrary a commission. Affiliate relationships never influence a Test Grade.

LABBRARY / FREE NEWSLETTER

Keep Your
Curiosity Informed.

New tests. Meaningful updates. Smarter questions to ask before you buy. Get Labbrary's free newsletter in your inbox.

Free to join. No account needed. Privacy Policy