Skip to content
Find My Test

SiPhox Health: Albumin Testing at Home. Painless & Fast

Labbrary Test GradeLimited
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

Measures albumin with more than 20 additional biomarkers.

Current price
$124
Sample
Blood, Finger Prick
Turnaround
7 to 10 days
Access
Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check August 25, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

General Wellness, Longitudinal Biomarker Tracking

Standout strength

The exact route names Albumin rather than requiring a generic product inference.

Important watch-out

The exact additional marker set and route-to-panel mapping are not stated on the exact route.

SiPhox Health: Albumin Testing at Home. Painless & Fast
Labbrary Test GradeLimited
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

Measures albumin with more than 20 additional biomarkers.

Current price
$124
Sample
Blood, Finger Prick
Turnaround
7 to 10 days
Access
Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check August 25, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

General Wellness, Longitudinal Biomarker Tracking

Standout strength

The exact route names Albumin rather than requiring a generic product inference.

Important watch-out

The exact additional marker set and route-to-panel mapping are not stated on the exact route.

Labbrary+

The Test Grade. The Reason Behind It.

Documented limitations narrow this product's usefulness and deserve careful review.

A lower grade does not mean a panel is a bad personal fit. Your Fit Score can be higher when its purpose, price, sample, access, or support matches what you need.

Explore the Full Methodology
Labbrary Test GradeLimited

Next step

Check the panel or research the provider

Prices, availability, and ordering requirements can change. Confirm the current details before purchasing.

Scope, both directions

Inside the Panel. Beyond the Name.

Measured categories and focus areas

  • General Health
  • Kidney Health
  • Liver Health
  • Metabolic Health
  • General Wellness
  • Longitudinal Biomarker Tracking

Important limits and omissions

  • The official page makes the published scope claim “60 biomarkers.” It does not include a complete named marker list, so you cannot verify every inclusion from the current public evidence before ordering.
  • The current official evidence does not include confirmation beyond this documented limit: No exact route-to-panel mapping was found in the reviewed official sources. If this detail affects your choice, verify it with the provider before ordering.
  • The current official evidence does not include confirmation beyond this documented limit: No performing laboratory name or Albumin-specific assay method was found in the reviewed official sources. If this detail affects your choice, verify it with the provider before ordering.

The full breakdown

Eight Dimensions.
One Named Result.

Open any row for the reasoning and evidence behind the named result.

The route publishes $124 and the homepage identifies additional shipping and handling, while membership pages describe cadence and cancellation. Refund limits after shipment and discretionary treatment of partial results create material terms tradeoffs, and the route-specific total cost and billing schedule are not confirmed.

Albumin coverage is directly named on the route and the route promises 20+ additional biomarkers. The exact additional list and route-to-panel mapping are missing, and official panel material shows that Albumin availability varies across selected panel and sex combinations.

The route connects Albumin tracking to personalized wellness insights and next steps, and the terms establish a non-diagnostic boundary. The page does not define a specific Albumin decision, clinical threshold, or action boundary, so relevance is useful for monitoring but not fully specified for clinical decisions.

The provider describes detailed analysis, personalized recommendations, an action plan, report scoring, and PDF export, with a wellness-only disclaimer. No Albumin-specific reference interval, report example, uncertainty detail, or defined follow-up rule was available in the reviewed official material.

The exact route identifies Albumin and the provider publishes claims about CLIA/CAP laboratory use, assay validation, and 95%-99% agreement with venous draws. Reliability remains bounded because the performing laboratory, assay method, Albumin-specific validation, and performance characteristics are not named in the reviewed official sources.

The product is presented as an at-home, no-referral workflow with upper-arm collection, live support, portal results, and a stated 7-10 day result window. Refrigeration, multiple-device use, and a same-day weekday physical FedEx handoff create practical constraints, and state availability is unresolved.

The provider publishes health-data rights and a privacy portal, but its terms authorize broad medical and personal information uses and disclosures for research, analytics, AI-related purposes, and anonymized or aggregated research sales. Retention, specimen handling, and detailed security controls remain unresolved.

Route identity, displayed price, collection approach, claimed timing, membership workflow, and policy links are public. Decision-critical gaps remain for the performing laboratory, assay method, exact panel mapping, state availability, total checkout cost, and consistent adjacent panel naming and counts.

Under the hood

Follow the Evidence.

Every published claim should trace to a dated source. Missing evidence remains visible instead of being filled with assumptions.

Source 1Recorded for this record. Last source check August 25, 2026.View source
Source 2Recorded for this record. Last source check August 25, 2026.View source
Source 3Recorded for this record. Last source check August 25, 2026.View source
Source 4Recorded for this record. Last source check August 25, 2026.View source
Source 5Recorded for this record. Last source check August 25, 2026.View source
Source 6Recorded for this record. Last source check August 25, 2026.View source
Source 7Recorded for this record. Last source check August 25, 2026.View source
Source 8Recorded for this record. Last source check August 25, 2026.View source
Source 9Recorded for this record. Last source check August 25, 2026.View source
Source 10Recorded for this record. Last source check August 25, 2026.View source

True total cost

The Price. Plus the Details.

Pricing for SiPhox Health: Albumin Testing at Home. Painless & Fast
ItemCurrent disclosed priceNote
Panel$124Verify the checkout total, shipping, and collection fees before ordering.
Checkout feesNot confirmedLabbrary hasn't recorded this seller's order, draw or physician fees yet. Check the total at checkout.
HSA/FSA paymentNot confirmedHSA/FSA payment eligibility has not been confirmed from provider documentation.
Optional servicesNot confirmedClinician review, subscriptions, and retesting discounts are listed only when documented.

Price status. This record shows disclosed pricing. Checkout costs can change and should be verified before purchase.

Your data

Your Data. Your Questions.

Privacy details are scored only when source documentation is available. Unconfirmed retention, deletion, research use, or marketing practices remain unconfirmed.

Reading the labels

What Has Been Checked?

Source collected

Evidence labels stay separate from the Test Grade. They show how much source support exists for the evaluation.

The balance

The Strengths. The Tradeoffs.

Strengths

  • The exact route names Albumin rather than requiring a generic product inference.
  • Upper-arm EasyDraw collection is described as painless and without a venous draw or fingerprick.
  • SiPhox states that the offer is HSA/FSA eligible.
  • The FAQ claims CLIA/CAP laboratory use, assay validation, and 95%-99% correlation with standard venous draws.
  • The provider describes personalized insights, an action plan, portal access, and PDF export.

Watch-outs

  • The exact additional marker set and route-to-panel mapping are not stated on the exact route.
  • The performing laboratory and assay method are not identified in the reviewed official material.
  • The terms describe a wellness-only service and state that it does not replace diagnosis or treatment.
  • Partial results may be reportable, and replacement, credit, or other remediation is discretionary under the refund policy.
  • Privacy terms allow specified de-identified and aggregated uses including research and AI-related purposes, while retention and specimen-disposal terms remain unresolved.
  • Official pages vary in adjacent panel counts and kit shipping timing.

Take it with you

The Test Truth Card

The key facts from this review in one compact card.

Keep deciding

Ultimate 360 Panel

SiPhox Health

Strong

A broad panel measuring markers related to cardiovascular and metabolic health, hormones, thyroid function, organ function, inflammation and nutrition.

Price
$274
Turnaround
10 days
Labbrary+

Total Health Panel - Executive

Marek Health

Useful

Combines broad blood and urine testing with advanced cardiovascular markers, nutrient measurements and genetic-risk information. Male and female options have distinct hormone inclusions.

Price
$1,950
Turnaround
14 days
Labbrary+

Nutrition and Wellness #1 Baseline Blood and Urine Test Panel

Walk-In Lab

Useful

Order a Nutrition and Wellness #1 Baseline Blood and Urine Test Panel measuring biomarkers related to metabolism, organ function, and nutrient levels.

Price
$175
Turnaround
5 days
Labbrary+
Compare

Verification History

August 25, 2026Recorded source date.Source collected

Affiliate disclosure. Some outbound links may earn Labbrary a commission. Affiliate relationships never influence a Test Grade.

LABBRARY / FREE NEWSLETTER

Keep Your
Curiosity Informed.

New tests. Meaningful updates. Smarter questions to ask before you buy. Get Labbrary's free newsletter in your inbox.

Free to join. No account needed. Privacy Policy