Skip to content
Find My Test

Lupus Anticoagulant Evaluation with Reflex from Private MD Labs

Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

A Quest blood evaluation for lupus anticoagulant with conditional reflex testing.

Current price
$202
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
3 to 5 days
Access
Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check September 13, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Inflammatory Markers

Standout strength

Documents lupus anticoagulant evaluation with conditional reflex testing, while the complete reflex marker sequence is not fully enumerated in the retained source.

Important watch-out

Product-specific validation, precision, interference, and quality-control evidence are not fully established.

Lupus Anticoagulant Evaluation with Reflex from Private MD Labs
Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

A Quest blood evaluation for lupus anticoagulant with conditional reflex testing.

Current price
$202
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
3 to 5 days
Access
Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check September 13, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Inflammatory Markers

Standout strength

Documents lupus anticoagulant evaluation with conditional reflex testing, while the complete reflex marker sequence is not fully enumerated in the retained source.

Important watch-out

Product-specific validation, precision, interference, and quality-control evidence are not fully established.

Labbrary+

The Test Grade. The Reason Behind It.

Potentially useful for the right buyer, with meaningful evidence, coverage, transparency, access, cost, terms, or privacy tradeoffs to review.

A lower grade does not mean a panel is a bad personal fit. Your Fit Score can be higher when its purpose, price, sample, access, or support matches what you need.

Explore the Full Methodology
Labbrary Test GradeUseful

Next step

Check the panel or research the provider

Prices, availability, and ordering requirements can change. Confirm the current details before purchasing.

Scope, both directions

Inside the Panel. Beyond the Name.

Named measurements

  • Lupus anticoagulant evaluation markers not fully enumerated
  • Conditional reflex testing

Measured categories and focus areas

  • Autoimmune
  • Inflammatory Markers

Important limits and omissions

  • Exact offer page names no performing laboratory and no assay method; Quest Diagnostics appears only as brand metadata, not as a named testing route for this exact offer.
  • Page hero shows a "Test Today for $1, Pay Balance After Results" promotion; rendered hero after-results amount differs from the authoritative Offer JSON-LD price; price taken from exact-product JSON-LD.
  • Provider-wide testing limits: tests are not available in NY, NJ, RI per provider policy; exact per-offer state list is not published.
  • Product-specific HSA and FSA eligibility or reimbursement is not confirmed; the provider documents payment-card acceptance only.
  • The provider privacy notice does not publish a fixed data-retention period.
  • Refunds are limited to the period before specimen submission, with no refund after 21 days. The money-back guarantee is conditional.
  • The exact offer does not publish a complete assay-method and analytical-performance description.

The full breakdown

Eight Dimensions.
One Named Result.

Open any row for the reasoning and evidence behind the named result.

The offer describes the lupus anticoagulant screening with reflex confirmatory testing. The performing laboratory and analytical method are not stated.

Intended for people being evaluated for abnormal blood clotting or recurrent miscarriage linked to lupus anticoagulant.

A specialized panel testing for lupus anticoagulant antibodies through multiple clotting tests, with automatic reflex to confirmatory testing when screening is abnormal.

Results are reported with reference ranges and flag values outside the expected range, so a reader can see which markers are high or low. The page does not publish interpretive guidance for this panel, so a clinician or other qualified professional should review results in context before acting on them.

The offer page names the provider, states the current self-pay price, describes what the panel measures, and publishes the provider ordering, collection, and turnaround policies. The exact performing laboratory and analytical method for this panel are not stated on the page.

This is a blood test. No fasting or preparation is stated. Results are typically available within 1 to 3 business days. Orders are placed online and specimens are collected at one of the provider roughly 4,000 Quest or Labcorp patient locations; direct-access testing is not offered in HI, NJ, NY, or RI.

The current offer price is $202 USD, confirmed on the exact offer page. Payment is self-pay by card or HSA/FSA funds; health insurance is not accepted. Orders can be cancelled before the sample is collected.

The provider publishes a privacy policy describing how personal and health information is collected, used, and protected. Results are delivered through the provider secure online account, and the page does not state additional data-sharing terms specific to this panel.

Under the hood

Follow the Evidence.

Every published claim should trace to a dated source. Missing evidence remains visible instead of being filled with assumptions.

Source 1Recorded for this record. Last source check September 13, 2026.View source
Source 2Recorded for this record. Last source check September 13, 2026.View source
Source 3Recorded for this record. Last source check September 13, 2026.View source
Source 4Recorded for this record. Last source check September 13, 2026.View source

True total cost

The Price. Plus the Details.

Pricing for Lupus Anticoagulant Evaluation with Reflex
ItemCurrent disclosed priceNote
Panel$202Verify the checkout total, shipping, and collection fees before ordering.
Checkout feesNot confirmedLabbrary hasn't recorded this seller's order, draw or physician fees yet. Check the total at checkout.
HSA/FSA paymentNot confirmedHSA/FSA payment eligibility has not been confirmed from provider documentation.
Optional servicesNot confirmedClinician review, subscriptions, and retesting discounts are listed only when documented.

Price status. This record shows disclosed pricing. Checkout costs can change and should be verified before purchase.

Your data

Your Data. Your Questions.

Privacy details are scored only when source documentation is available. Unconfirmed retention, deletion, research use, or marketing practices remain unconfirmed.

Reading the labels

What Has Been Checked?

Source collected

Evidence labels stay separate from the Test Grade. They show how much source support exists for the evaluation.

The balance

The Strengths. The Tradeoffs.

Strengths

  • Documents lupus anticoagulant evaluation with conditional reflex testing, while the complete reflex marker sequence is not fully enumerated in the retained source.
  • Uses Quest collection with online result access and provider explanations.
  • Lists results within 5 business days. No product-specific preparation instructions were captured in the retained source.
  • The exact offer page and purchase state document a current price of $202 USD.
  • Private MD Labs arranges the physician lab order, so buyers do not need to supply their own clinician.
  • Results are delivered digitally with report context documented for this exact offer.
  • The privacy notice allows account and data deletion requests, subject to regulatory, compliance, legal, and business retention requirements.

Watch-outs

  • Product-specific validation, precision, interference, and quality-control evidence are not fully established.
  • Abnormal results require clinical interpretation and do not establish a diagnosis from this panel alone.
  • Conflicting $253, $202 price signals prevent a confirmed current price.
  • HSA and FSA card acceptance is documented, but eligibility or reimbursement for this exact offer is not confirmed.
  • Refunds are permitted only before specimen submission and are unavailable after 21 days from payment. The 90-day money-back guarantee has first-customer, result, and test-category conditions.
  • The privacy notice permits defined laboratory and service-provider disclosures, deidentified research use with an opt-out, and third-party advertising unless the user opts out. No fixed retention period is published.
  • Private MD Labs does not offer services to residents of New York, New Jersey, or Rhode Island. Exact collection-site availability should be checked before purchase.

Take it with you

The Test Truth Card

The key facts from this review in one compact card.

Keep deciding

Autoimmune and Inflammation Marker Test Panel

Quest Health

Strong

Helps examine measurements related to immune health and inflammation so results can be reviewed in the right health context.

Price
$199
Turnaround
7 days
Labbrary+

Autoimmune Disorder Panel

HealthLabs

Useful

Current first-party evidence binds this panel route and its published testing scope. Public evidence review remains in progress.

Price
$198
Turnaround
3 days
Labbrary+

Hair Loss (Alopecia) Blood Test Panel

Walk-In Lab

Useful

Order an Alopecia Blood Test Panel that includes CBC with Differential and Platelets, TSH, Iron and TIBC, ESR, and ANA.

Price
$195
Turnaround
8 days
Labbrary+
Compare

Verification History

September 13, 2026Recorded source date.Source collected

Affiliate disclosure. Some outbound links may earn Labbrary a commission. Affiliate relationships never influence a Test Grade.

LABBRARY / FREE NEWSLETTER

Keep Your
Curiosity Informed.

New tests. Meaningful updates. Smarter questions to ask before you buy. Get Labbrary's free newsletter in your inbox.

Free to join. No account needed. Privacy Policy