Skip to content
Find My Test

Tissue Transglutaminase (tTG) IgA and Deamidated Gliadin Peptide (DGP) IgG Celiac Panel from Mito Health

Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

A focused two-marker celiac screen pairs tTG IgA with DGP IgG, adding an IgG marker when IgA-based testing can miss cases.

Current price
$26.76 from $36.26 with fees
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
2 to 5 days
Access
Direct Lab, Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check September 8, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Celiac Screening, Food Antibody Reactivity

Standout strength

Includes Gliadin Peptide IgG Antibody (concentration; serum), Tissue Transglutaminase IgA Antibody (concentration; serum).

Important watch-out

Labcorp: $26.76 without membership or $19.11 for members in other states and Washington, DC.

Tissue Transglutaminase (tTG) IgA and Deamidated Gliadin Peptide (DGP) IgG Celiac Panel from Mito Health
Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

A focused two-marker celiac screen pairs tTG IgA with DGP IgG, adding an IgG marker when IgA-based testing can miss cases.

Current price
$26.76 from $36.26 with fees
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
2 to 5 days
Access
Direct Lab, Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check September 8, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Celiac Screening, Food Antibody Reactivity

Standout strength

Includes Gliadin Peptide IgG Antibody (concentration; serum), Tissue Transglutaminase IgA Antibody (concentration; serum).

Important watch-out

Labcorp: $26.76 without membership or $19.11 for members in other states and Washington, DC.

Labbrary+

The Test Grade. The Reason Behind It.

Potentially useful for the right buyer, with meaningful evidence, coverage, transparency, access, cost, terms, or privacy tradeoffs to review.

A lower grade does not mean a panel is a bad personal fit. Your Fit Score can be higher when its purpose, price, sample, access, or support matches what you need.

Explore the Full Methodology
Labbrary Test GradeUseful

Next step

Check the panel or research the provider

Prices, availability, and ordering requirements can change. Confirm the current details before purchasing.

Scope, both directions

Inside the Panel. Beyond the Name.

Named measurements

  • Gliadin Peptide IgG Antibody (concentration; serum)
  • Tissue Transglutaminase IgA Antibody (concentration; serum)

Measured categories and focus areas

  • Autoimmune
  • Digestive Health
  • General Health
  • Celiac Screening
  • Food Antibody Reactivity
  • Gluten Related Antibodies

Important limits and omissions

  • Applicable order or draw fees and order-specific refund terms need confirmation before payment.
  • Actual report ranges, uncertainty and decision thresholds remain unconfirmed.
  • Exact analytical performance and laboratory-specific specimen handling remain unconfirmed.

The full breakdown

Eight Dimensions.
One Named Result.

Open any row for the reasoning and evidence behind the named result.

Measurement quality is partial: exact offer names laboratory system(s) Labcorp and states collection at a CLIA/CAP-accredited lab. Exact performing facility, assay method, and offer-specific analytical performance are unpublished. A laboratory system name does not identify the exact facility. Limitation: Measurement quality is partial: exact offer names laboratory system(s) Labcorp and states collection at a CLIA/CAP-accredited lab. Exact performing facility, assay method, and offer-specific analytical performance are unpublished. A laboratory system name does not identify the exact facility. No score or grade assigned.

Chronic diarrhea, bloating, abdominal pain, or unexplained weight loss Iron-deficiency anemia, fatigue, or low vitamin D and B12 with no clear cause A first-degree relative with celiac disease, type 1 diabetes, or autoimmune thyroid disease An itchy, blistering rash (possible dermatitis herpetiformis) Screening before committing to a gluten-free diet, while still eating gluten. Limitation: No additional limitation was recorded in the authority row.

Measures: Concentration Tissue Transglutaminase IgA Antibody Specimen Serum Measures Concentration What you'll learn Insights that connect the dots. Limitation: Complete named list not re-verified against the current page in this pass.

Reviewed by a real clinician. Results arrive in your dashboard. Limitation: No additional limitation was recorded in the authority row.

$19.11 Member price | $26.76 Non-member. Limitation: Draw/order fees and order-specific exceptions may apply; confirm before payment.

Find labs near you; lab-drawn collection. Limitation: Local booking availability requires confirmation.

Cash price $26.76 non-member / $19.11 member. HSA/FSA eligible. Limitation: Exact-offer refund terms not stated on the product page; shared Terms of Service govern refunds and credits.

Mito Health Privacy Policy governs data handling: https://mitohealth.com/privacy. Limitation: Exact-offer data retention and sharing terms not stated on the product page.

What it asks of you

Sample and fulfillment journey

Order

Confirmed

Order online, choose an available laboratory for your state and confirm the complete price before paying. Membership is optional.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Collect

Confirmed

No fasting is required. Reducing gluten before testing can lower antibody levels and cause a false-negative result. If you already avoid gluten, discuss preparation with your clinician before changing your diet. Attend a participating laboratory for blood collection.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Lab

Confirmed

Labcorp serves other states and Washington, DC. Not currently available in New Jersey, New York and Rhode Island. Confirm your selected location.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Report

Confirmed

Results arrive in your dashboard after laboratory processing. Clinician-reviewed results are available without membership. Personalized action plans require membership; optional live consultations cost extra. Typical results in 2-5 days.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Under the hood

Follow the Evidence.

Every published claim should trace to a dated source. Missing evidence remains visible instead of being filled with assumptions.

Source 1Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 2Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 3Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 4Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 5Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source

True total cost

The Price. Plus the Details.

Pricing for Tissue Transglutaminase (tTG) IgA and Deamidated Gliadin Peptide (DGP) IgG Celiac Panel
ItemCurrent disclosed priceNote
Panel$26.76Verify the checkout total, shipping, and collection fees before ordering.
Lab draw fee+ $9.50 to $15Per lab visit, added at checkout. One applies, depending on the lab you use: BioReference $9.50, Labcorp $11.50, Quest $15. Checked September 29, 2026. Source
Total at checkoutFrom $36.26Listed price plus the required fees above, before tax and any optional services.
HSA/FSA paymentConditional eligibilityHSA/FSA payment is offered for eligible tests. Confirm your plan requirements.
Optional servicesAt-home phlebotomist, $99Only if you choose it. Not included in the total. Checked September 29, 2026. Source

Price status. This record shows disclosed pricing. Checkout costs can change and should be verified before purchase.

Your data

Your Data. Your Questions.

Privacy details are scored only when source documentation is available. Unconfirmed retention, deletion, research use, or marketing practices remain unconfirmed.

Reading the labels

What Has Been Checked?

Source collected

Evidence labels stay separate from the Test Grade. They show how much source support exists for the evaluation.

The balance

The Strengths. The Tradeoffs.

Strengths

  • Includes Gliadin Peptide IgG Antibody (concentration; serum), Tissue Transglutaminase IgA Antibody (concentration; serum).
  • Order online for blood collection at a participating laboratory.
  • Clinician-reviewed results are available without membership.

Watch-outs

  • Labcorp: $26.76 without membership or $19.11 for members in other states and Washington, DC.
  • Not currently available in New Jersey, New York and Rhode Island.
  • No fasting is required. Reducing gluten before testing can lower antibody levels and cause a false-negative result. If you already avoid gluten, discuss preparation with your clinician before changing your diet.
  • Typical results in 2-5 days. Actual timing depends on laboratory processing.
  • Membership is optional. The $9/month membership offers member test pricing, trend tracking, reminders and ongoing clinician guidance.
  • A video consult with the Care Team costs $39.00 for members and $99.00 for non-members.
  • Any applicable lab order or draw fee is itemized before payment, and lab fees are passed through at cost. Confirm the complete order total before paying.
  • Complete analytical performance, actual report ranges and uncertainty, and laboratory-specific specimen retention have not been confirmed.
  • Gluten restriction can reduce antibody levels. A positive result may need intestinal biopsy or other clinical confirmation. This panel alone does not establish a diagnosis.
  • Total IgA is not included in this two-antibody panel.
  • The exact laboratory method, report units, reference intervals and analytical performance are not confirmed.
  • Applicable order or draw fees and product-specific refund or cancellation terms need confirmation before payment.
  • Typical timing is 2-5 days, but laboratory processing and clinician review can take longer.

Take it with you

The Test Truth Card

The key facts from this review in one compact card.

Keep deciding

Celiac Disease Antibody Panel

Mito Health

Useful

Combines celiac-related antibody measurements in one blood panel. BioReference collection is available in New Jersey, New York, and Rhode Island.

Price
$32.19
Turnaround
3 days
Labbrary+

Celiac Disease Comprehensive Panel

Private MD Labs

Strong

Measures total IgA and tissue transglutaminase IgA antibodies as blood markers used in celiac disease evaluation. Order online for participating Quest collection, then receive explanatory notes and the laboratory report through your account.

Price
$314
Turnaround
3 days
Labbrary+

Celiac Disease Antibody Screening Test

HealthLabs

Useful

Current first-party evidence binds this panel route and its published testing scope. Public evidence review remains in progress.

Price
$249
Turnaround
3 days
Labbrary+
Compare

Verification History

September 8, 2026Recorded source date.Source collected

Affiliate disclosure. Some outbound links may earn Labbrary a commission. Affiliate relationships never influence a Test Grade.

LABBRARY / FREE NEWSLETTER

Keep Your
Curiosity Informed.

New tests. Meaningful updates. Smarter questions to ask before you buy. Get Labbrary's free newsletter in your inbox.

Free to join. No account needed. Privacy Policy