Skip to content
Find My Test

Immunoglobulin G (IgG) Subclasses Panel from Mito Health

Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

Measures total IgG and four subclasses to explore antibody coverage when recurrent respiratory infections remain unexplained by total IgG alone.

Current price
$633.80 from $643.30 with fees
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
Not confirmed
Access
Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check September 9, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Immune Function

Standout strength

Online ordering with a participating laboratory collection route.

Important watch-out

Order without joining. Membership is $9 per month and unlocks member prices, trend tracking, and year-round clinician guidance. Applicable laboratory order or draw fees are itemized before payment.

Immunoglobulin G (IgG) Subclasses Panel from Mito Health
Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

Measures total IgG and four subclasses to explore antibody coverage when recurrent respiratory infections remain unexplained by total IgG alone.

Current price
$633.80 from $643.30 with fees
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
Not confirmed
Access
Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check September 9, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Immune Function

Standout strength

Online ordering with a participating laboratory collection route.

Important watch-out

Order without joining. Membership is $9 per month and unlocks member prices, trend tracking, and year-round clinician guidance. Applicable laboratory order or draw fees are itemized before payment.

Labbrary+

The Test Grade. The Reason Behind It.

Potentially useful for the right buyer, with meaningful evidence, coverage, transparency, access, cost, terms, or privacy tradeoffs to review.

A lower grade does not mean a panel is a bad personal fit. Your Fit Score can be higher when its purpose, price, sample, access, or support matches what you need.

Explore the Full Methodology
Labbrary Test GradeUseful

Next step

Check the panel or research the provider

Prices, availability, and ordering requirements can change. Confirm the current details before purchasing.

Scope, both directions

Inside the Panel. Beyond the Name.

Named measurements

  • IgG Subclass 1 (serum; mass concentration)
  • IgG Subclass 2 (serum; mass concentration)
  • IgG Subclass 3 (serum; mass concentration)
  • IgG Subclass 4 (serum; mass concentration)
  • Immunoglobulin G (serum or plasma; mass concentration)

Measured categories and focus areas

  • Autoimmune
  • Immune Health
  • Immune Function

Important limits and omissions

  • Exact order or draw fees and order-specific refund terms remain unconfirmed.
  • Exact analytical method, performing laboratory and offer-specific validation remain unconfirmed.
  • Exact specimen retention and sharing terms remain unconfirmed under the provider privacy policy.

The full breakdown

Eight Dimensions.
One Named Result.

Open any row for the reasoning and evidence behind the named result.

Measurement quality is partial: exact offer names laboratory system(s) Quest Diagnostics and states collection at a CLIA/CAP-accredited lab. Seller Mito Health, collection route, and ordering clinician are separated above. A laboratory system name does not identify the exact performing facility, the assay method, or offer-specific analytical performance. Limitation: Measurement quality is partial: exact offer names laboratory system(s) Quest Diagnostics and states collection at a CLIA/CAP-accredited lab. Seller Mito Health, collection route, and ordering clinician are separated above. A laboratory system name does not identify the exact performing facility, the assay method, or offer-specific analytical performance. No score or grade assigned.

Recurrent sinus, ear, bronchial, or respiratory infections without a clear cause A normal total IgG but ongoing suspicion of an antibody deficiency Following up an immunodeficiency or poor response to vaccination Tracking immune status in a known subclass deficiency over time. Limitation: No additional limitation was recorded in the authority row.

Measures: Mass concentration IgG Subclass 2 Specimen Serum Measures Mass concentration IgG Subclass 3 Specimen Serum Measures Mass concentration IgG Subclass 4 Specimen Serum Measures Mass concentration Immunoglobulin G Specimen Serum or plasma Measures Mass concentration What you'll learn Insights that connect the dots. Limitation: Complete named list not re-verified against the current page in this pass.

Reviewed by a real clinician. Results arrive in your dashboard. Limitation: No additional limitation was recorded in the authority row.

$452.71 Member price | $633.80 Non-member. Limitation: Draw/order fees and order-specific exceptions may apply; confirm before payment.

Find labs near you; lab-drawn collection. Limitation: Local booking availability requires confirmation.

Cash price $633.80 non-member / $452.71 member. HSA/FSA eligible. Limitation: Exact-offer refund terms not stated on the product page; shared Terms of Service govern refunds and credits.

Mito Health Privacy Policy governs data handling: https://mitohealth.com/privacy. Limitation: Exact-offer data retention and sharing terms not stated on the product page.

What it asks of you

Sample and fulfillment journey

Order

Confirmed

Select your state and participating laboratory, then order Immunoglobulin G (IgG) Subclasses Panel online. Mito supplies the laboratory order when required.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 9, 2026

Collect

Confirmed

Attend the participating laboratory for Immunoglobulin G (IgG) Subclasses Panel. Blood is collected at a participating laboratory after online ordering. The available laboratory route depends on your state and the offer selected. No fasting required. Recent immunoglobulin therapy, plasma infusions, or certain immunosuppressive medications can alter results, so note them. Subclass reference ranges vary with age, which matters most when interpreting results in children.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 9, 2026

Report

Confirmed

View completed Immunoglobulin G (IgG) Subclasses Panel results in the Mito dashboard after laboratory processing. Results receive clinician review; personalized action plans require membership and live consultations cost extra.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 9, 2026

Under the hood

Follow the Evidence.

Every published claim should trace to a dated source. Missing evidence remains visible instead of being filled with assumptions.

Source 1Recorded for this record. Last source check September 9, 2026.View source
Source 2Recorded for this record. Last source check September 9, 2026.View source
Source 3Recorded for this record. Last source check September 9, 2026.View source
Source 4Recorded for this record. Last source check September 9, 2026.View source

True total cost

The Price. Plus the Details.

Pricing for Immunoglobulin G (IgG) Subclasses Panel
ItemCurrent disclosed priceNote
Panel$633.80Verify the checkout total, shipping, and collection fees before ordering.
Lab draw fee+ $9.50 to $15Per lab visit, added at checkout. One applies, depending on the lab you use: BioReference $9.50, Labcorp $11.50, Quest $15. Checked September 29, 2026. Source
Total at checkoutFrom $643.30Listed price plus the required fees above, before tax and any optional services.
HSA/FSA paymentNot confirmedHSA/FSA payment eligibility has not been confirmed from provider documentation.
Optional servicesAt-home phlebotomist, $99Only if you choose it. Not included in the total. Checked September 29, 2026. Source

Price status. This record shows disclosed pricing. Checkout costs can change and should be verified before purchase.

Your data

Your Data. Your Questions.

Privacy details are scored only when source documentation is available. Unconfirmed retention, deletion, research use, or marketing practices remain unconfirmed.

Reading the labels

What Has Been Checked?

Source collected

Evidence labels stay separate from the Test Grade. They show how much source support exists for the evaluation.

The balance

The Strengths. The Tradeoffs.

Strengths

  • Online ordering with a participating laboratory collection route.
  • Results delivered through the Mito dashboard with clinician review.

Watch-outs

  • Order without joining. Membership is $9 per month and unlocks member prices, trend tracking, and year-round clinician guidance. Applicable laboratory order or draw fees are itemized before payment.
  • A separate video consultation costs $39 for members or $99 for nonmembers. Membership renews automatically until canceled under the applicable terms.
  • Quest Diagnostics is available in all states and DC except New Jersey, New York, and Rhode Island. The three restricted states are not currently available for this panel.
  • No fasting is required. Recent immunoglobulin therapy, plasma infusions, and certain immunosuppressive medications can alter results. Reference ranges vary with age, especially in children.
  • No turnaround estimate is available for this test. Results appear in the Mito dashboard after laboratory processing, followed by clinician review and a membership action plan.
  • The five measurements are total IgG and IgG subclasses 1 through 4. This is not functional antibody testing, vaccine-response testing, or a complete immune workup.
  • Actual report detail, analytical validation and final order-specific terms remain unverified.

Take it with you

The Test Truth Card

The key facts from this review in one compact card.

Keep deciding

Immunoglobulins Panel (IgA, IgG, IgM)

Mito Health

Useful

Measures IgM, immunoglobulin A, and immunoglobulin G to assess broad antibody levels when infection patterns or immune concerns need context.

Price
$42.02
Turnaround
2 days
Labbrary+

ANA Screen, IFA, with Reflex to Titer and Pattern Blood Test, Lupus Panel 2

Walk-In Lab

Useful

An ANA test is used to detect an autoimmune reaction by measuring the amount and pattern of antibodies in your blood.

Price
$750
Turnaround
5 days
Labbrary+
Compare

Verification History

September 9, 2026Recorded source date.Source collected

Affiliate disclosure. Some outbound links may earn Labbrary a commission. Affiliate relationships never influence a Test Grade.

LABBRARY / FREE NEWSLETTER

Keep Your
Curiosity Informed.

New tests. Meaningful updates. Smarter questions to ask before you buy. Get Labbrary's free newsletter in your inbox.

Free to join. No account needed. Privacy Policy