Skip to content
Find My Test

Antinuclear Antibody (ANA) Blood Test with Reflex testing

Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

A serum ANA screen with automatic anti-double-stranded DNA antibody and complement C3 reflex testing after a positive screen.

Current price
$13.72 from $23.22 with fees
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
2 days
Access
Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check September 8, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Autoimmune Health

Standout strength

Online ordering with a participating laboratory collection route.

Important watch-out

Labcorp: $13.72 nonmember or $9.80 with membership. Membership is optional at $9 per month. A separate video consultation costs $39 for members or $99 for nonmembers. Applicable laboratory order or draw fees are itemized before payment.

Antinuclear Antibody (ANA) Blood Test with Reflex testing
Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

A serum ANA screen with automatic anti-double-stranded DNA antibody and complement C3 reflex testing after a positive screen.

Current price
$13.72 from $23.22 with fees
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
2 days
Access
Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check September 8, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Autoimmune Health

Standout strength

Online ordering with a participating laboratory collection route.

Important watch-out

Labcorp: $13.72 nonmember or $9.80 with membership. Membership is optional at $9 per month. A separate video consultation costs $39 for members or $99 for nonmembers. Applicable laboratory order or draw fees are itemized before payment.

Labbrary+

The Test Grade. The Reason Behind It.

Potentially useful for the right buyer, with meaningful evidence, coverage, transparency, access, cost, terms, or privacy tradeoffs to review.

A lower grade does not mean a panel is a bad personal fit. Your Fit Score can be higher when its purpose, price, sample, access, or support matches what you need.

Explore the Full Methodology
Labbrary Test GradeUseful

Next step

Check the panel or research the provider

Prices, availability, and ordering requirements can change. Confirm the current details before purchasing.

Scope, both directions

Inside the Panel. Beyond the Name.

Named measurements

  • ANA screen (serum; presence / threshold; method not stated)
  • Anti-double-stranded DNA antibody (conditional reflex after a positive ANA screen; method not stated)
  • Complement C3 (conditional reflex after a positive ANA screen; method not stated)

Measured categories and focus areas

  • Autoimmune
  • Autoimmune Health

Important limits and omissions

  • Exact order or draw fees and order-specific refund terms remain unconfirmed.
  • Exact analytical method, performing laboratory and offer-specific validation remain unconfirmed.
  • Exact specimen retention and sharing terms remain unconfirmed under the provider privacy policy.

The full breakdown

Eight Dimensions.
One Named Result.

Open any row for the reasoning and evidence behind the named result.

Measurement quality is partial: exact offer names laboratory system(s) Labcorp and states collection at a CLIA/CAP-accredited lab. Seller Mito Health, collection route, and ordering clinician are separated above. A laboratory system name does not identify the exact performing facility, the assay method, or offer-specific analytical performance. Limitation: Measurement quality is partial: exact offer names laboratory system(s) Labcorp and states collection at a CLIA/CAP-accredited lab. Seller Mito Health, collection route, and ordering clinician are separated above. A laboratory system name does not identify the exact performing facility, the assay method, or offer-specific analytical performance. No score or grade assigned.

Joint pain, persistent fatigue, and unexplained rashes that have not been explained Dry eyes and mouth, photosensitivity, or recurrent low-grade fevers suggesting a connective tissue disease A family history of lupus or autoimmune disease alongside new symptoms Following up abnormal inflammatory markers or unexplained low blood counts Tracking known autoimmune disease activity with anti-dsDNA and complement. Limitation: No additional limitation was recorded in the authority row.

Measures: Presence / threshold What you'll learn Insights that connect the dots. Limitation: Complete named list not re-verified against the current page in this pass.

Reviewed by a real clinician. Results arrive in your dashboard. Limitation: No additional limitation was recorded in the authority row.

$9.80 Member price | $13.72 Non-member. Limitation: Draw/order fees and order-specific exceptions may apply; confirm before payment.

Find labs near you; lab-drawn collection. Limitation: Local booking availability requires confirmation.

Cash price $13.72 non-member / $9.80 member. HSA/FSA eligible. Limitation: Exact-offer refund terms not stated on the product page; shared Terms of Service govern refunds and credits.

Mito Health Privacy Policy governs data handling: https://mitohealth.com/privacy. Limitation: Exact-offer data retention and sharing terms not stated on the product page.

What it asks of you

Sample and fulfillment journey

Order

Confirmed

Select your state and participating laboratory, then order Antinuclear Antibody (ANA) Blood Test with Reflex testing online. Mito supplies the laboratory order when required.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Collect

Confirmed

Attend the participating laboratory for Antinuclear Antibody (ANA) Blood Test with Reflex testing. Participating-laboratory blood collection; serum. No fasting or special collection time is required. Tell the ordering clinician about recent infections and medicines that could affect interpretation.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Report

Confirmed

View completed Antinuclear Antibody (ANA) Blood Test with Reflex testing results in the Mito dashboard after laboratory processing. Results receive clinician review; personalized action plans require membership and live consultations cost extra.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 8, 2026

Under the hood

Follow the Evidence.

Every published claim should trace to a dated source. Missing evidence remains visible instead of being filled with assumptions.

Source 1Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 2Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 3Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source
Source 4Recorded for this record. Last source check September 8, 2026.View source

True total cost

The Price. Plus the Details.

Pricing for Antinuclear Antibody (ANA) Blood Test with Reflex testing
ItemCurrent disclosed priceNote
Panel$13.72Verify the checkout total, shipping, and collection fees before ordering.
Lab draw fee+ $9.50 to $15Per lab visit, added at checkout. One applies, depending on the lab you use: BioReference $9.50, Labcorp $11.50, Quest $15. Checked September 29, 2026. Source
Total at checkoutFrom $23.22Listed price plus the required fees above, before tax and any optional services.
HSA/FSA paymentNot confirmedHSA/FSA payment eligibility has not been confirmed from provider documentation.
Optional servicesAt-home phlebotomist, $99Only if you choose it. Not included in the total. Checked September 29, 2026. Source

Price status. This record shows disclosed pricing. Checkout costs can change and should be verified before purchase.

Your data

Your Data. Your Questions.

Privacy details are scored only when source documentation is available. Unconfirmed retention, deletion, research use, or marketing practices remain unconfirmed.

Reading the labels

What Has Been Checked?

Source collected

Evidence labels stay separate from the Test Grade. They show how much source support exists for the evaluation.

The balance

The Strengths. The Tradeoffs.

Strengths

  • Online ordering with a participating laboratory collection route.
  • Results delivered through the Mito dashboard with clinician review.

Watch-outs

  • Labcorp: $13.72 nonmember or $9.80 with membership. Membership is optional at $9 per month. A separate video consultation costs $39 for members or $99 for nonmembers. Applicable laboratory order or draw fees are itemized before payment.
  • Order online for participating-laboratory collection in 47 states and Washington, DC. Testing is unavailable in New Jersey, New York and Rhode Island. Mito supplies the laboratory order when required, without a separate physician visit before purchase.
  • No fasting or special collection time is required. Tell the ordering clinician about recent infections and medicines that could affect interpretation.
  • Anti-double-stranded DNA antibody and complement C3 are conditional on a positive ANA screen. An IFA method, titer and staining pattern are not confirmed for this route.
  • Typical laboratory results take 2 days. Results arrive in the dashboard after laboratory processing and receive clinician review. Personalized action plans require membership. Live video consultations cost extra; laboratory timing is not a separate review deadline.
  • Membership renews automatically until canceled. Refunds, credits and recollection are limited by the applicable terms; confirm the final order terms before payment.
  • Actual report detail, analytical validation and final order-specific terms remain unverified.

Take it with you

The Test Truth Card

The key facts from this review in one compact card.

Keep deciding

Antinuclear Antibody (ANA) by IFA Blood Test with Reflex testing to Titer and Pattern

Mito Health

Useful

Screens for antinuclear antibodies using indirect immunofluorescence. A positive result receives additional titer and fluorescence-pattern reporting to support clinical interpretation.

Price
$13.72
Turnaround
4 days
Labbrary+

ANA Screen, IFA, with Reflex to Titer and Pattern Blood Test, Lupus Panel 2

Walk-In Lab

Useful

An ANA test is used to detect an autoimmune reaction by measuring the amount and pattern of antibodies in your blood.

Price
$750
Turnaround
5 days
Labbrary+

Arthritis Profile Blood Test

Personalabs

Useful

Published direct-order listing for Arthritis Profile Blood Test with a bounded published scope of 2 named items.

Price
$80
Turnaround
10 days
Labbrary+
Compare

Verification History

September 8, 2026Recorded source date.Source collected

Affiliate disclosure. Some outbound links may earn Labbrary a commission. Affiliate relationships never influence a Test Grade.

LABBRARY / FREE NEWSLETTER

Keep Your
Curiosity Informed.

New tests. Meaningful updates. Smarter questions to ask before you buy. Get Labbrary's free newsletter in your inbox.

Free to join. No account needed. Privacy Policy