Skip to content
Find My Test

Cocaine Screen and Confirmation, Blood from HealthLabs

Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

A HealthLabs blood screen that the provider says detects and confirms cocaine presence. The page says metabolites may be detectable up to four days.

Current price
$65
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
1 to 2 days
Access
Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check August 25, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

General Wellness

Standout strength

An exact official panel page is linked for verification.

Important watch-out

A result is limited to the tested target and laboratory threshold. It does not by itself diagnose a substance-use disorder or establish misuse, and a negative does not prove no use.

Cocaine Screen and Confirmation, Blood from HealthLabs
Labbrary Test GradeUseful
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

A HealthLabs blood screen that the provider says detects and confirms cocaine presence. The page says metabolites may be detectable up to four days.

Current price
$65
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
1 to 2 days
Access
Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check August 25, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

General Wellness

Standout strength

An exact official panel page is linked for verification.

Important watch-out

A result is limited to the tested target and laboratory threshold. It does not by itself diagnose a substance-use disorder or establish misuse, and a negative does not prove no use.

Labbrary+

The Test Grade. The Reason Behind It.

Potentially useful for the right buyer, with meaningful evidence, coverage, transparency, access, cost, terms, or privacy tradeoffs to review.

A lower grade does not mean a panel is a bad personal fit. Your Fit Score can be higher when its purpose, price, sample, access, or support matches what you need.

Explore the Full Methodology
Labbrary Test GradeUseful

Next step

Check the panel or research the provider

Prices, availability, and ordering requirements can change. Confirm the current details before purchasing.

Scope, both directions

Inside the Panel. Beyond the Name.

Named measurements

  • Cocaine
  • Cocaine metabolites

Measured categories and focus areas

  • General Health
  • General Wellness

Important limits and omissions

  • A result is limited to the tested target and laboratory threshold. It does not by itself diagnose a substance-use disorder or establish misuse, and a negative does not prove no use. If this detail affects your choice, verify it with the provider before ordering.

The full breakdown

Eight Dimensions.
One Named Result.

Open any row for the reasoning and evidence behind the named result.

The displayed sale price and cancellation language are visible, but shared no-extra-charge wording conflicts with reserved pass-through-fee terms.

Cocaine and a four-day metabolite statement are named, but the exact analyte list and completeness of the confirmation scope are not disclosed.

A targeted cocaine blood screen with stated confirmation is relevant to a narrow detection question, but it cannot establish diagnosis or misuse by itself.

The product distinguishes screening and confirmation and delivers results to an account, but report format, cutoffs, and result interpretation are unavailable.

The product explicitly states screening and confirmation, but the confirmation method, threshold, laboratory, code meaning, and validation are not disclosed.

Online ordering, requisition, local collection, walk-in access, and secure delivery are well described, subject to local-site availability.

Provider-level confidentiality, security, account access, and disclosure practices are documented, though not SKU-specific.

Scope, price, collection, and shared terms are visible. Performing lab, assay details, code meanings, and exact product-specific fees remain unresolved.

Under the hood

Follow the Evidence.

Every published claim should trace to a dated source. Missing evidence remains visible instead of being filled with assumptions.

Source 1Recorded for this record. Last source check August 25, 2026.View source
Source 2Recorded for this record. Last source check August 25, 2026.View source
Source 3Recorded for this record. Last source check August 25, 2026.View source
Source 4Recorded for this record. Last source check August 25, 2026.View source
Source 5Recorded for this record. Last source check August 25, 2026.View source
Source 6Recorded for this record. Last source check August 25, 2026.View source
Source 7Recorded for this record. Last source check August 25, 2026.View source
Source 8Recorded for this record. Last source check August 25, 2026.View source
Source 9Recorded for this record. Last source check August 25, 2026.View source

True total cost

The Price. Plus the Details.

Pricing for Cocaine Screen and Confirmation, Blood
ItemCurrent disclosed priceNote
Panel$65Verify the checkout total, shipping, and collection fees before ordering.
Checkout feesNone addedHealthLabs's fee record shows no order, draw or physician fee for this test.
Total at checkout$65The listed price, with no added fees on record.
HSA/FSA paymentNot confirmedHSA/FSA payment eligibility has not been confirmed from provider documentation.
Optional servicesNot confirmedClinician review, subscriptions, and retesting discounts are listed only when documented.

Price status. This record shows disclosed pricing. Checkout costs can change and should be verified before purchase.

Your data

Your Data. Your Questions.

Privacy details are scored only when source documentation is available. Unconfirmed retention, deletion, research use, or marketing practices remain unconfirmed.

Reading the labels

What Has Been Checked?

Source collected

Evidence labels stay separate from the Test Grade. They show how much source support exists for the evaluation.

The balance

The Strengths. The Tradeoffs.

Strengths

  • An exact official panel page is linked for verification.

Watch-outs

  • A result is limited to the tested target and laboratory threshold. It does not by itself diagnose a substance-use disorder or establish misuse, and a negative does not prove no use.

Take it with you

The Test Truth Card

The key facts from this review in one compact card.

Keep deciding

Basic Metabolic Panel without Calcium

Private MD Labs

Useful

Checks seven measured blood components plus a calculated creatinine-based eGFR for electrolyte, glucose, acid-base, and kidney context while excluding calcium. Order online for participating Quest collection, then view results in your account.

Price
$49
Turnaround
7 days
Labbrary+

General Health Panel

DirectLabs

Useful

Uses a blood sample to assess the published general health scope, with exact measurements and ordering details listed separately.

Price
$49
Turnaround
2 days
Labbrary+
Compare

Verification History

August 25, 2026Recorded source date.Source collected

Affiliate disclosure. Some outbound links may earn Labbrary a commission. Affiliate relationships never influence a Test Grade.

LABBRARY / FREE NEWSLETTER

Keep Your
Curiosity Informed.

New tests. Meaningful updates. Smarter questions to ask before you buy. Get Labbrary's free newsletter in your inbox.

Free to join. No account needed. Privacy Policy