Skip to content
Find My Test

PFASure™ Test for PFAS in Serum or Plasma from Any Lab Test Now

Labbrary Test GradeNot enough evidence
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

A blood test reporting 16 PFAS entries and a total exposure value to evaluate exposure to these environmental chemicals. Collection uses serum or plasma at a participating testing location, with no special preparation required.

Current price
Not confirmed
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
7 to 14 days
Access
Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check September 10, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Pfas

Standout strength

No fasting is required.

Important watch-out

The Austin location lists this test at $549 and Canton at $529. Confirm your selected store and current price.

PFASure™ Test for PFAS in Serum or Plasma from Any Lab Test Now
Labbrary Test GradeNot enough evidence
Your Fit Score
Not calculated

Answer five questions to see how this panel matches your goals, budget, collection preferences, access, and support needs.

Calculate my fit

Labbrary's review, Fit Score, and basic comparison are free. The provider's panel, shipping, collection, clinician review, and other services are separate. About 2 minutes. No account required.

A blood test reporting 16 PFAS entries and a total exposure value to evaluate exposure to these environmental chemicals. Collection uses serum or plasma at a participating testing location, with no special preparation required.

Current price
Not confirmed
Sample
Blood
Turnaround
7 to 14 days
Access
Lab Visit, Order Online
Evidence & Key Facts
Source collectedLast source check September 10, 2026

Evidence basis. This named result reflects the sources and verification evidence listed on this page as of the date shown.

Best for

Pfas

Standout strength

No fasting is required.

Important watch-out

The Austin location lists this test at $549 and Canton at $529. Confirm your selected store and current price.

Labbrary+

The Test Grade. The Reason Behind It.

The available evidence is not yet sufficient for a stronger independent result.

A lower grade does not mean a panel is a bad personal fit. Your Fit Score can be higher when its purpose, price, sample, access, or support matches what you need.

Explore the Full Methodology
Labbrary Test GradeNot enough evidence

Next step

Check the panel or research the provider

Prices, availability, and ordering requirements can change. Confirm the current details before purchasing.

Scope, both directions

Inside the Panel. Beyond the Name.

Named measurements

  • ADONA
  • Branched PFOA Isomers
  • Branched PFOS Isomers
  • Linear PFOA Isomer
  • Linear PFOS Isomer
  • MeFOSAA
  • PFBS
  • PFDA
  • PFDoDA
  • PFHpA
  • PFHpS
  • PFHxA
  • PFHxS
  • PFNA
  • PFOSA
  • PFUnDA

Measured categories and focus areas

  • PFAS
  • Pfas

Important limits and omissions

Additional exclusions have not been confirmed for this test. Compare the named biomarkers with the markers you want before ordering.

The full breakdown

Eight Dimensions.
One Named Result.

Open any row for the reasoning and evidence behind the named result.

No exact performing laboratory, assay method, or offer-specific analytical performance is published on the national product pages; the two offer-specific CLIA statements do not establish a quality system. Current first-party evidence cannot honestly support even a bounded partial measurement quality assessment. The exact offer does not name the performing laboratory, assay method, or offer-specific analytical performance. For a future grade: Reopen when a first-party source identifies the performing laboratory or publishes the method or analytical performance for this exact offer.

The exact offer names the tested markers or panels for the stated health purpose; disease-specific diagnostic ability is not established. Limitation: the required evidence is incomplete.

Included-test or category list on the exact offer defines panel boundaries; completeness against a clinical guideline is not assessed. Limitation: the required evidence is incomplete.

Results delivery varies by store (portal or secure email where documented); sample reports, scales, and uncertainty are not assessed. Limitation: the required evidence is incomplete.

The national offer, ordering model, and collection route are described; exact prices vary by location and are unpublished nationally. Limitation: the required evidence is incomplete.

Walk-in store collection with online appointment scheduling; location selection required; a national page does not prove every location offers the test. Limitation: the required evidence is incomplete.

Prices vary by location and require location selection; exact-offer refund terms unconfirmed. Limitation: the required evidence is incomplete.

Shared provider privacy statement governs order data; specimen and result retention unresolved. Limitation: the required evidence is incomplete.

What it asks of you

Sample and fulfillment journey

Order

Confirmed

You do not need to provide your own doctor's order. Select the test through your chosen store and confirm collection arrangements; walk-in testing is also available.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 10, 2026

Collect

Confirmed

A serum or plasma sample is collected at the testing location. No special preparation or fasting is required.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 10, 2026

Report

Confirmed

Results are generally available 7 to 14 days after specimen collection. Business versus calendar days is not specified. Share your results with your healthcare provider.

Panel-specific source · Source dated September 10, 2026

Under the hood

Follow the Evidence.

Every published claim should trace to a dated source. Missing evidence remains visible instead of being filled with assumptions.

Source 1Recorded for this record. Last source check September 10, 2026.View source
Source 2Recorded for this record. Last source check September 10, 2026.View source
Source 3Recorded for this record. Last source check September 10, 2026.View source
Source 4Recorded for this record. Last source check September 10, 2026.View source
Source 5Recorded for this record. Last source check September 10, 2026.View source

True total cost

The Price. Plus the Details.

Pricing for PFASure™ Test for PFAS in Serum or Plasma
ItemCurrent disclosed priceNote
PanelNot confirmedVerify the checkout total, shipping, and collection fees before ordering.
HSA/FSA paymentNot confirmedHSA/FSA payment eligibility has not been confirmed from provider documentation.
Optional servicesNot confirmedClinician review, subscriptions, and retesting discounts are listed only when documented.

Price status. A current panel price has not been confirmed. Verify the checkout total, shipping, and collection fees before ordering.

Your data

Your Data. Your Questions.

Privacy details are scored only when source documentation is available. Unconfirmed retention, deletion, research use, or marketing practices remain unconfirmed.

Reading the labels

What Has Been Checked?

Source collected

Evidence labels stay separate from the Test Grade. They show how much source support exists for the evaluation.

The balance

The Strengths. The Tradeoffs.

Strengths

  • No fasting is required.
  • Online test selection with collection at participating testing locations.

Watch-outs

  • The Austin location lists this test at $549 and Canton at $529. Confirm your selected store and current price.
  • Results are generally available 7 to 14 days after specimen collection. Business versus calendar days is not specified. Share your results with your healthcare provider.
  • The specific assay method and analytical performance have not been confirmed.
  • HSA/FSA eligibility has not been confirmed. Verify your plan before purchase.

Take it with you

The Test Truth Card

The key facts from this review in one compact card.

Keep deciding

Forever Chemicals, PFAS Exposure Panel

Marek Health

Useful

Measures six named PFAS compounds in blood, with a separate level for each compound. Order online for provider approval, then provide a sample at Quest.

Price
$350
Turnaround
14 days
Labbrary+

PFAS (“Forever Chemicals”) Test Panel

Quest Health

Useful

Measures nine PFAS chemicals in blood and reports an overall level to help assess exposure at the time of collection.

Price
$350
Turnaround
7 days
Labbrary+

PFAS Core Panel

Relentless Health

Useful

Relentless Health sells the PFAS Core Panel as an at-home finger-stick blood test that measures six named PFAS compounds (PFHxS, PFOA, PFHpS, PFNA, PFOS, and PFDA) plus additional unspecified PFAS compounds, analyzed by the company’s CLIA-certified lab in Reno, Nevada. The kit costs $249 on sale from $299 with free shipping, results are typically ready ... Read more

Price
$249
Turnaround
15 days
Labbrary+
Compare

Verification History

September 10, 2026Recorded source date.Source collected

Affiliate disclosure. Some outbound links may earn Labbrary a commission. Affiliate relationships never influence a Test Grade.

LABBRARY / FREE NEWSLETTER

Keep Your
Curiosity Informed.

New tests. Meaningful updates. Smarter questions to ask before you buy. Get Labbrary's free newsletter in your inbox.

Free to join. No account needed. Privacy Policy