Skip to content
Find My Test

NAD+ Program Research

Look Past the Promise.
Follow the Details.

Research the exact offer, including its consultation, delivery format, published costs, and follow-up. A listing does not establish effectiveness or suitability.

Review the published program terms. Confirm offer scope and current costs with the provider.

The Offer Is Only
the Starting Point.

Review published facts across individual records. Offer scopes and billing periods may differ, so confirm current terms with the provider. Care Programs do not receive Test Grades.

NAD+ Programs

Browse NAD+ Care Programs

Open each program to review its formulation, clinician review, dispensing, delivery, costs and unresolved details.

Showing 13 of 13 documented programs

    • AgelessRx

      AgelessRx NAD+ Injection

      AgelessRx NAD+ Injection is a NAD+ therapy program from AgelessRx. Review its published consultation, testing, pricing, fulfillment, and follow-up details before choosing care.

      Price
      $79 first month on 3-month plan billed in full; $149/month afterward
      Consultation
      online evaluation with licensed medical professional
      Testing
      unconfirmed on page
      Source Checked
      September 17, 2026
      Labbrary+
    • AgelessRx

      AgelessRx NAD+ Patches

      AgelessRx NAD+ Patches is a NAD+ therapy program from AgelessRx. Review its published consultation, testing, pricing, fulfillment, and follow-up details before choosing care.

      Price
      $300 billed for the first three months (quarterly plan, 2 kits included)
      Consultation
      online evaluation with licensed medical professional
      Testing
      unconfirmed on page
      Source Checked
      September 17, 2026
      Labbrary+
    • Enhanced

      Enhanced NAD+

      Enhanced NAD+ is a NAD+ therapy program from Enhanced. Review its published consultation, testing, pricing, fulfillment, and follow-up details before choosing care.

      Price
      Pricing is not confirmed.
      Consultation
      online eligibility check; clinician builds the protocol around the patient's goals and response
      Testing
      baseline labs standard across Enhanced protocols
      Source Checked
      September 17, 2026
      Labbrary+
    • Enhanced

      Enhanced Thor’s Protocol (TRT + NAD+ + Tadalafil bundle)

      Enhanced Thor's Protocol (TRT + NAD+ + Tadalafil bundle) is a NAD+ therapy program from Enhanced. Review its published consultation, testing, pricing, fulfillment, and follow-up details before choosing care.

      Price
      Pricing is not confirmed.
      Consultation
      online start; clinician reviews intake and labs before the bundle ships
      Testing
      baseline bloodwork required; ongoing monitoring
      Source Checked
      September 17, 2026
      Labbrary+
    • Sanctuary Wellness Institute

      GHK-Cu + NAD+ Cream for Skin Support & Glow (Glow Stack)

      GHK-Cu + NAD+ Cream for Skin Support & Glow (Glow Stack) is a NAD+ therapy program from Sanctuary Wellness Institute. Review its published consultation, testing, pricing, fulfillment, and follow-up details before choosing care.

      Price
      Pricing is not confirmed.
      Consultation
      Online intake form; doctor determines candidacy for GHK-Cu & NAD+ skin therapy; telehealth visit on benefits, side effects, expectations; products shipped home.
      Testing
      Labs at clinician's discretion; no required assays or monitoring schedule published.
      Source Checked
      September 17, 2026
      Labbrary+
    • Hone Health

      NAD+ (Hone Longevity)

      NAD+ (Hone Longevity) is a NAD+ therapy program from Hone Health. Review its published consultation, testing, pricing, fulfillment, and follow-up details before choosing care.

      Price
      Pricing is not confirmed.
      Consultation
      Hone membership intake; medical evaluation required
      Testing
      unconfirmed
      Source Checked
      September 17, 2026
      Labbrary+
    • Sanctuary Wellness Institute

      NAD+ Injection Therapy

      NAD+ Injection Therapy is a NAD+ therapy program from Sanctuary Wellness Institute. Review its published consultation, testing, pricing, fulfillment, and follow-up details before choosing care.

      Price
      'NAD+ IV Therapy Injections Shipped To You - $199/month.'
      Consultation
      Online intake form; doctor determines candidacy for NAD+ therapy; telehealth meeting on benefits, how it works, side effects, expectations; medication at home after payment to pharmacy.
      Testing
      Not specified on page.
      Source Checked
      September 17, 2026
      Labbrary+
    • Sanctuary Wellness Institute

      NAD+ Nasal Spray

      NAD+ Nasal Spray is a NAD+ therapy program from Sanctuary Wellness Institute. Review its published consultation, testing, pricing, fulfillment, and follow-up details before choosing care.

      Price
      'NAD+ Nasal Spray Shipped To You - $149/month.'
      Consultation
      Online intake form; doctor determines candidacy; telehealth meeting on benefits, side effects, expectations; pharmacy referral; product at home.
      Testing
      Not specified on page.
      Source Checked
      September 17, 2026
      Labbrary+
    • Costplus TRT

      Peptide - NAD+ Injectable

      Peptide - NAD+ Injectable is a NAD+ therapy program from Costplus TRT. Review its published consultation, testing, pricing, fulfillment, and follow-up details before choosing care.

      Price
      $100/1000mg
      Consultation
      Online health-history review by a licensed prescriber for a flat $39 visit fee per order (up to 3 different peptides); no subscription. Optional 30-minute protocol visit with Dr. Snipes ($149.99).
      Testing
      Unconfirmed - no lab requirements published on the peptide offer pages.
      Source Checked
      September 17, 2026
      Labbrary+
    • Costplus TRT

      Peptide - NAD+ Nasal Spray

      Peptide - NAD+ Nasal Spray is a NAD+ therapy program from Costplus TRT. Review its published consultation, testing, pricing, fulfillment, and follow-up details before choosing care.

      Price
      $120/15ml
      Consultation
      Online health-history review by a licensed prescriber for a flat $39 visit fee per order (up to 3 different peptides); no subscription. Optional 30-minute protocol visit with Dr. Snipes ($149.99).
      Testing
      Unconfirmed - no lab requirements published on the peptide offer pages.
      Source Checked
      September 17, 2026
      Labbrary+
    • Sanctuary Wellness Institute

      Semax + NAD+ Peptide Therapy for Cognitive Support (Cognitive Edge Stack)

      Semax + NAD+ Peptide Therapy for Cognitive Support (Cognitive Edge Stack) is a NAD+ therapy program from Sanctuary Wellness Institute. Review its published consultation, testing, pricing, fulfillment, and follow-up details before choosing care.

      Price
      Pricing is not confirmed.
      Consultation
      Online cognitive health intake form; doctor reviews history for candidacy (e.g. seizure history flagged); telehealth visit to discuss focus goals, review lab work, and neurological benefits/side effects; medication shipped once prescribed.
      Testing
      Lab work reviewed at telehealth visit; no required assays or monitoring schedule published. Page flags medical review needs: neurological disorders/epilepsy history, current mood/focus medications, imaging needs.
      Source Checked
      September 17, 2026
      Labbrary+
    • Superpower

      Superpower NAD+ Injection Program

      Member-only nad+ injection evaluation with an eligibility questionnaire, licensed physician review and delivery if prescribed. Follow-up includes weekly check-ins, adjustments and provider access. Medication pricing and the exact formulation require confirmation.

      Price
      Pricing is not confirmed.
      Consultation
      Eligibility questionnaire followed by licensed physician review. The affiliated clinician determines eligibility and whether to prescribe.
      Testing
      Confirm any required tests, monitoring schedule and associated fees with the treating clinician. Included tests and monitoring requirements are unconfirmed.
      Source Checked
      September 8, 2026
      Labbrary+
    • Superpower

      Superpower NAD+ Nasal Spray Program

      Member-only nad+ nasal spray evaluation with an eligibility questionnaire, licensed physician review and delivery if prescribed. Follow-up includes weekly check-ins, adjustments and provider access. Medication pricing and the exact formulation require confirmation.

      Price
      Pricing is not confirmed.
      Consultation
      Eligibility questionnaire followed by licensed physician review. The affiliated clinician determines eligibility and whether to prescribe.
      Testing
      Confirm any required tests, monitoring schedule and associated fees with the treating clinician. Included tests and monitoring requirements are unconfirmed.
      Source Checked
      September 8, 2026
      Labbrary+

    Know the Commitment

    Check the Formulation and the Care Around It

    A nasal spray and an injection involve different products and administration requirements. Review the exact offering and confirm its unresolved details before paying.

    01Form and Strength

    Confirm whether the offer is a nasal spray or an injection, its concentration and the quantity supplied.

    02Clinical Review

    Check how eligibility is assessed, who reviews your history and whether a prescription depends on that review.

    03Dispensing and Delivery

    Identify the dispensing pharmacy, available shipping locations and any storage or handling requirements.

    04Continuing Support

    Review follow-up, refill decisions and how questions or problems are handled.

    05Complete Cost

    Separate medication charges from membership, consultation, delivery and recurring fees.

    Care Program Research

    Review Published Facts
    Side by Side.

    Directory cards show published prices, consultation, testing, and source dates side by side across program listings. Open individual records for their sources and full details. Billing periods and offer scope can differ, so verify provider terms yourself. This is factual research, not a Care Program comparison tool. Labbrary does not score or rank programs, name category winners, or recommend one.

    Included
    A documented part of the offer.
    Separate Fee
    A disclosed charge beyond the headline price.
    Documented
    A published fact, without a quality judgment.
    Not Confirmed
    A question to resolve before you commit.

    Your Questions

    Questions to Ask About an NAD+ Program

    Are Nasal Sprays and Injections Interchangeable?

    Treat them as distinct offers. Confirm the formulation and administration instructions with the prescribing clinician and dispensing pharmacy.

    Does a Membership Fee Include the Medication?

    Check the exact offer. Membership and medication can be separate charges, and an undisclosed drug price should be confirmed before purchase.

    What If Product Instructions Conflict?

    Ask the provider to clarify the exact formulation and instructions before use. Do not apply injection instructions to a nasal spray.

    Does a Listing Establish Clinical Benefit?

    A directory listing describes the offer and care pathway. It does not establish that NAD+ will benefit you or replace a clinical evaluation.

    Do NAD+ Programs Receive Test Grades?

    Care Programs do not receive Test Grades. Review their services, costs, requirements and documented limitations.

    Your Next Step

    Keep Your Questions.
    Narrow Your Options.

    Care Programs do not receive Test Grades. A program listing does not determine whether treatment is appropriate for you. See how Labbrary verifies care programs.

    LABBRARY / FREE NEWSLETTER

    Keep Your
    Curiosity Informed.

    New tests. Meaningful updates. Smarter questions to ask before you buy. Get Labbrary's free newsletter in your inbox.

    Free to join. No account needed. Privacy Policy