Provider Profile
Superpower
Subscription or membership
Superpower has 32 panels currently listed in Labbrary across Hormones, Cardiovascular, General Health, Metabolic Health. The profile keeps official sources, access details, verification dates, and exact panel links together for review.
Transparency Metrics
What Superpower Publishes.
Calculated from the 32 tests and 10 care programs Labbrary lists for Superpower, and compared with the whole catalog. Sources checked August 25 to September 14, 2026.
Tests
No added fees at checkout
The seller's checkout adds no order, draw or physician fee on record. Optional: at-home phlebotomist visit, $99.
Checked September 30, 2026 · SourceToo few comparable listings yet
This comparison needs 3 or more groups of 5+ listings with the same biomarker list and collection method. It has 0.
Care programs
Health Test Catalog
Tests From This Provider
32 visible test records. Search and filters are generated from this provider's current catalog.
Care Program Catalog
Care Programs From This Provider
Superpower
Superpower Enclomiphene Program
Member-only Enclomiphene evaluation with an eligibility questionnaire, licensed physician review, delivery if prescribed, weekly check-ins, adjustments, and 24/7 provider access. Drug price is not stated; required membership is separate, and the applicable rate and total cost must be confirmed before enrolling.
- Price
- Pricing is not confirmed.
- Consultation
- Asynchronous eligibility questionnaire followed by licensed physician clinical review. An affiliated clinical provider determines eligibility and whether to prescribe.
- Testing
- A clinician sets individual follow-up testing and surveys as part of the prescribing protocol. Exact assays, cadence, and fees are unconfirmed.
- Source Checked
- September 7, 2026
Labbrary+Superpower
Superpower GHK-CU Cream Program
Member-only GHK-CU Cream evaluation with an eligibility questionnaire, licensed physician review, delivery if prescribed, weekly check-ins, adjustments, and 24/7 provider access. Drug price is not stated; required membership is separate, and the applicable rate and total cost must be confirmed before enrolling.
- Price
- Pricing is not confirmed.
- Consultation
- Eligibility questionnaire followed by licensed physician clinical review. An affiliated clinical provider determines eligibility and whether to prescribe.
- Testing
- No product-specific laboratory panel or cadence is stated. Confirm whether any testing or monitoring is requested and any charges.
- Source Checked
- September 7, 2026
Labbrary+Superpower
Superpower Gonadorelin Program
Member-only Gonadorelin evaluation with a questionnaire, licensed physician review, delivery if prescribed, weekly check-ins, adjustments, and 24/7 provider access. Medication price is unconfirmed; membership is required and billed separately.
- Price
- Pricing is not confirmed.
- Consultation
- Eligibility questionnaire followed by licensed physician review. The affiliated clinician determines eligibility and whether to prescribe.
- Testing
- Confirm any required laboratory tests, monitoring schedule and associated fees with the treating provider. A medication-specific panel is not confirmed.
- Source Checked
- September 7, 2026
Labbrary+Superpower
Superpower NAD+ Injection Program
Member-only nad+ injection evaluation with an eligibility questionnaire, licensed physician review and delivery if prescribed. Follow-up includes weekly check-ins, adjustments and provider access. Medication pricing and the exact formulation require confirmation.
- Price
- Pricing is not confirmed.
- Consultation
- Eligibility questionnaire followed by licensed physician review. The affiliated clinician determines eligibility and whether to prescribe.
- Testing
- Confirm any required tests, monitoring schedule and associated fees with the treating clinician. Included tests and monitoring requirements are unconfirmed.
- Source Checked
- September 8, 2026
Labbrary+Superpower
Superpower NAD+ Nasal Spray Program
Member-only nad+ nasal spray evaluation with an eligibility questionnaire, licensed physician review and delivery if prescribed. Follow-up includes weekly check-ins, adjustments and provider access. Medication pricing and the exact formulation require confirmation.
- Price
- Pricing is not confirmed.
- Consultation
- Eligibility questionnaire followed by licensed physician review. The affiliated clinician determines eligibility and whether to prescribe.
- Testing
- Confirm any required tests, monitoring schedule and associated fees with the treating clinician. Included tests and monitoring requirements are unconfirmed.
- Source Checked
- September 8, 2026
Labbrary+Superpower
Superpower Oxytocin/Bremelanotide/Tadalafil Program
Member-only evaluation for an oxytocin, bremelanotide and tadalafil combination troche, with an eligibility questionnaire, licensed physician review and delivery if prescribed. Medication pricing and the dispensed formulation require confirmation.
- Price
- Pricing is not confirmed.
- Consultation
- Eligibility questionnaire followed by licensed physician review. The affiliated clinician determines eligibility and whether to prescribe.
- Testing
- Confirm any required tests, monitoring schedule and associated fees with the treating clinician. Included tests and monitoring requirements are unconfirmed.
- Source Checked
- September 7, 2026
Labbrary+Superpower
Superpower Semaglutide Program
Member-only semaglutide evaluation through affiliated clinicians, with delivery if prescribed, weekly check-ins, adjustments, and 24/7 provider access. The listed program price is $229 per month, plus required Superpower membership. Confirm state eligibility and total costs before buying membership.
- Price Details
- $229 per month.
- Consultation
- Eligibility questionnaire and clinical review through affiliated providers. A prescription depends on clinical approval.
- Testing
- Medical evaluation with additional lab testing described in the program pathway. Confirm required tests, timing and testing charges before enrolling.
- Source Checked
- September 7, 2026
Labbrary+Superpower
Superpower Sermorelin Injection Program
Member-only sermorelin injection evaluation with an eligibility questionnaire, licensed physician review and delivery if prescribed. Follow-up includes weekly check-ins, adjustments and 24/7 provider access. Medication pricing requires confirmation.
- Price
- Pricing is not confirmed.
- Consultation
- Eligibility questionnaire followed by licensed physician review. The affiliated clinician determines eligibility and whether to prescribe.
- Testing
- Additional laboratory testing may be part of care. Confirm required assays, monitoring schedule and any associated fees with the treating clinician.
- Source Checked
- September 7, 2026
Labbrary+Superpower
Superpower Sermorelin Troches Program
Member-only sermorelin troches evaluation with an eligibility questionnaire, licensed physician review and delivery if prescribed. Follow-up includes weekly check-ins, adjustments and 24/7 provider access. Medication pricing requires confirmation.
- Price
- Pricing is not confirmed.
- Consultation
- Eligibility questionnaire followed by licensed physician review. The affiliated clinician determines eligibility and whether to prescribe.
- Testing
- Additional laboratory testing may be part of care. Confirm required assays, monitoring schedule and any associated fees with the treating clinician.
- Source Checked
- September 7, 2026
Labbrary+Superpower
Superpower VIP Nasal Spray Program
Member-only VIP nasal spray evaluation with an eligibility questionnaire, licensed physician review and delivery if prescribed. Follow-up includes weekly check-ins, adjustments and 24/7 provider access. Medication pricing and the exact formulation require confirmation.
- Price
- Pricing is not confirmed.
- Consultation
- Eligibility questionnaire followed by licensed physician review. The affiliated clinician determines eligibility and whether to prescribe.
- Testing
- Confirm any required tests, monitoring schedule and associated fees with the treating clinician. Included tests and monitoring requirements are unconfirmed.
- Source Checked
- September 7, 2026
Labbrary+