Skip to content
Find My Test

Peptide Programs / Program Profile

System Labs Sermorelin

Understand the care, the commitments, and the costs before you sign up. This record brings the program details and their sources together.

Labbrary+

What Happens
Before Care Begins?

A program is more than an advertised price. Review the entry requirements and the treatment pathway together.

01

Consultation

The program says the patient completes a two-minute form and is matched to a licensed clinician who reviews the information and reaches out through chat.

02

Testing

The program does not state a patient baseline or follow-up laboratory requirement.

03

Medication Pathway

Sermorelin treatment, 9 mg monthly supply when prescribed by the program clinician

After the First Step

How Care Reaches You.
What Happens Next.

Fulfillment

The program includes administration supplies, ongoing clinician support, and free two-day shipping.

Follow-Up & Support

The program does not state a fixed scheduled cadence.

The Documented Details

Read the Offer.
Follow the Source.

Keep the exact inclusions, conditions, and unconfirmed details in view.

See how consultation, testing, pricing, fulfillment, and follow-up work for this program, including any details that remain unclear.

Consultation

The program says the patient completes a two-minute form and is matched to a licensed clinician who reviews the information and reaches out through chat.

Testing

The program does not state a patient baseline or follow-up laboratory requirement.

Price

$109 for Monthly 9 mg Sermorelin supply.; $219.

Fulfillment

The program includes administration supplies, ongoing clinician support, and free two-day shipping.

Follow-up

The program does not state a fixed scheduled cadence.

Important limits

  • The exact eligible-state list is not published.
  • The assigned dispensing pharmacy is not named.
  • Patient laboratory requirements and monitoring cadence are not published.
  • The program does not separately allocate the displayed price among included components.
  • The provider does not publish a complete state-by-state availability list for this program.
  • The final total may vary by treatment, dose, add-on fees, or billing terms that are not fully published.

View Official Program Source

How We Review Care Programs

Care Program Trust Badges: How We Verify

Your Questions

Before You Commit

What Will I Pay Beyond the Headline Price?

Check whether consultations, laboratory work, medication, shipping, and follow-up are included. Confirm any recurring payments and cancellation terms with the provider.

Does a Listing Mean This Treatment Is Right for Me?

No. This page documents the offer. A qualified clinician must assess whether a treatment is appropriate for your circumstances.

What If a Detail Is Not Confirmed?

Ask the provider before signing up. An unconfirmed field is an open question, not evidence that a service is included or free.

A Clearer Offer.
A Better-Informed Next Step.

LABBRARY / FREE NEWSLETTER

Keep Your
Curiosity Informed.

New tests. Meaningful updates. Smarter questions to ask before you buy. Get Labbrary's free newsletter in your inbox.

Free to join. No account needed. Privacy Policy