Consultation
Online consult; clinician reviews symptoms, history, and lab results to build the plan.
HRT and Hormone Care / Program Profile
Understand the care, the commitments, and the costs before you sign up. This record brings the program details and their sources together.
A program is more than an advertised price. Review the entry requirements and the treatment pathway together.
Online consult; clinician reviews symptoms, history, and lab results to build the plan.
Complete Female Hormone Panel (total/free testosterone, estradiol, progesterone, DHEA-S, thyroid function, others); results in 2-3 weeks; retest every 6-12 months. Standalone panels unavailable in NY, NJ, RI.
Estrogen, progesterone, and testosterone (typically compounded transdermal cream, off-label) prescribed by a licensed clinician. Micronized progesterone also available as a standalone treatment ($65/month; $52/month for members).
After the First Step
Unconfirmed on the page.
Unconfirmed on the page (launch release offered no contracts on GLP-1 membership; not stated for this program).
The Documented Details
Keep the exact inclusions, conditions, and unconfirmed details in view.
Listed at $99 one-time consult (labs and medications billed separately). Women's Hormone Health Program membership: $99/month on a three-month plan or $129 for a single month (per Healthspan's current site articles); note the 2025-10-15 launch press release listed $179/month — current price unconfirmed. Compounded testosterone cream typically $30-$80/month; $64/month for members..
Online consult; clinician reviews symptoms, history, and lab results to build the plan.
Complete Female Hormone Panel (total/free testosterone, estradiol, progesterone, DHEA-S, thyroid function, others); results in 2-3 weeks; retest every 6-12 months. Standalone panels unavailable in NY, NJ, RI.
$99 one-time consult (labs and medications billed separately). Women's Hormone Health Program membership: $99/month on a three-month plan or $129 for a single month (per Healthspan's current site articles); note the 2025-10-15 launch press release listed $179/month — current price unconfirmed. Compounded testosterone cream typically $30-$80/month; $64/month for members.
Estrogen, progesterone, and testosterone (typically compounded transdermal cream, off-label) prescribed by a licensed clinician. Micronized progesterone also available as a standalone treatment ($65/month; $52/month for members).
Unconfirmed on the page.
Unconfirmed on the page (launch release offered no contracts on GLP-1 membership; not stated for this program).
Your Questions
Check whether consultations, laboratory work, medication, shipping, and follow-up are included. Confirm any recurring payments and cancellation terms with the provider.
No. This page documents the offer. A qualified clinician must assess whether a treatment is appropriate for your circumstances.
Ask the provider before signing up. An unconfirmed field is an open question, not evidence that a service is included or free.
Your local shelf
Recent records and directory settings stay in this browser only. Nothing in this utility is sent to analytics or third parties.
Browser history
Nothing here yet.
Open a catalog record and it will appear here next time you return on this browser.
Explore testsBrowser preferences
Catalog ledger
No added-date records are available.
This view stays empty until published records have a valid WordPress post timestamp.
Search the catalogNo verified-date records are available.
The utility will show records here only when their explicit verified metadata is valid.
Browse providers