Skip to content
Find My Test

HRT and Hormone Care / Program Profile

Hormone Replacement Therapy (HRT) for Women

Understand the care, the commitments, and the costs before you sign up. This record brings the program details and their sources together.

Labbrary+

What Happens
Before Care Begins?

A program is more than an advertised price. Review the entry requirements and the treatment pathway together.

01

Consultation

Book an intake consultation and labs — no payment prior; doctor reviews goals and orders lab work; second consultation to review findings and discuss personalized treatment plan, risks, and side effects; medication at home after pharmacy referral.

02

Testing

Lab work ordered at intake if medically indicated; assays not specified. Per a location page FAQ, Florida-licensed compounding pharmacies ship estrogen, progesterone, testosterone, and vaginal estrogen products.

03

Medication Pathway

HRT (estrogen, progesterone, and related products; compounded per location-page FAQ); prescribed only when medically indicated per accepted standards of care; fulfilled by a pharmacy.

After the First Step

How Care Reaches You.
What Happens Next.

Fulfillment

Medications delivered to home with self-administration instructions, or prescription sent to local pharmacy for pickup.

Follow-Up & Support

No cancellation, refund, or auto-renewal terms published.

The Documented Details

Read the Offer.
Follow the Source.

Keep the exact inclusions, conditions, and unconfirmed details in view.

Listed at No price published on the canonical page: 'Medication cost varies according to patient needs. Contact us to learn more.' (A Fort Myers, FL location SEO page shows 'Price Range: $129' — context suggests a visit fee, unverifiable on canonical page.).

Consultation

Book an intake consultation and labs — no payment prior; doctor reviews goals and orders lab work; second consultation to review findings and discuss personalized treatment plan, risks, and side effects; medication at home after pharmacy referral.

Testing

Lab work ordered at intake if medically indicated; assays not specified. Per a location page FAQ, Florida-licensed compounding pharmacies ship estrogen, progesterone, testosterone, and vaginal estrogen products.

Price

No price published on the canonical page: 'Medication cost varies according to patient needs. Contact us to learn more.' (A Fort Myers, FL location SEO page shows 'Price Range: $129' — context suggests a visit fee, unverifiable on canonical page.)

Medication

HRT (estrogen, progesterone, and related products; compounded per location-page FAQ); prescribed only when medically indicated per accepted standards of care; fulfilled by a pharmacy.

Fulfillment

Medications delivered to home with self-administration instructions, or prescription sent to local pharmacy for pickup.

Follow-up and terms

No cancellation, refund, or auto-renewal terms published.

Important limits

  • No published price at all — medication 'varies according to patient needs.'

View Official Program Source

How We Review Care Programs

Care Program Trust Badges: How We Verify

Your Questions

Before You Commit

What Will I Pay Beyond the Headline Price?

Check whether consultations, laboratory work, medication, shipping, and follow-up are included. Confirm any recurring payments and cancellation terms with the provider.

Does a Listing Mean This Treatment Is Right for Me?

No. This page documents the offer. A qualified clinician must assess whether a treatment is appropriate for your circumstances.

What If a Detail Is Not Confirmed?

Ask the provider before signing up. An unconfirmed field is an open question, not evidence that a service is included or free.

A Clearer Offer.
A Better-Informed Next Step.

LABBRARY / FREE NEWSLETTER

Keep Your
Curiosity Informed.

New tests. Meaningful updates. Smarter questions to ask before you buy. Get Labbrary's free newsletter in your inbox.

Free to join. No account needed. Privacy Policy