Listed at Unconfirmed – the site publishes no HRT price. Note: a Meta ad campaign driving to the Herway landing page was labeled '$299 Hormone Therapy' (visible in the landing-page URL), but the official site itself does not state this price, so it is unverified..
Consultation
Bring any lab work done in the last 30 days to the first appointment; appointments range from 20 minutes to 1 hour. Site's first-visit flow: book, meet the provider in person at the Carlsbad clinic, leave with a personalized plan including any testing or treatment.
Testing
Recent lab work (last 30 days) requested at first appointment; follow-up labs are part of the monitoring model. Exact panels unconfirmed.
Price
Unconfirmed – the site publishes no HRT price. Note: a Meta ad campaign driving to the Herway landing page was labeled '$299 Hormone Therapy' (visible in the landing-page URL), but the official site itself does not state this price, so it is unverified.
Medication
Bioidentical hormones – estrogen, progesterone, and testosterone – via pills, patches, creams, gels, injections, or pellets. Branded vs compounded status unconfirmed.
Fulfillment
Unconfirmed.
Follow-up and terms
Not published.
Important limits
- No pricing published on the official site for HRT services.
- Compounded vs branded sourcing not stated.
View Official Program Source
How We Review Care Programs
Care Program Trust Badges: How We Verify