Skip to content
Find My Test

GLP-1 Programs / Program Profile

Sunlight GLP-1 Weight Loss Program — Compounded Tirzepatide

Understand the care, the commitments, and the costs before you sign up. This record brings the program details and their sources together.

Labbrary+

What Happens
Before Care Begins?

A program is more than an advertised price. Review the entry requirements and the treatment pathway together.

01

Consultation

Same as semaglutide tier: online health intake quiz, licensed-clinician review, optional appointment; prior-prescription transfer supported.

02

Testing

Not stated on the official site (unconfirmed).

03

Medication Pathway

Compounded tirzepatide (weekly subcutaneous injection). Not FDA-approved branded tirzepatide (Mounjaro/Zepbound); site discloses compounded versions 'are not FDA-evaluated for safety, quality, or effectiveness'.

After the First Step

How Care Reaches You.
What Happens Next.

Fulfillment

Same as semaglutide tier: free discreet 2-day shipping from US-certified pharmacies, 4-week supply per shipment, tracking by email and text

Follow-Up & Support

Same as semaglutide tier: month-to-month, cancel anytime via support@sunlight.com; medically-disqualified refunds for unused months; no refunds once a prescription is written and sent to the pharmacy.

The Documented Details

Read the Offer.
Follow the Source.

Keep the exact inclusions, conditions, and unconfirmed details in view.

Listed at Starts at $157/month (site FAQ: 'semaglutide starts at $88 and tirzepatide at $157. Each flat monthly rate includes your prescription, unlimited telehealth visits, and free shipping')..

Consultation

Same as semaglutide tier: online health intake quiz, licensed-clinician review, optional appointment; prior-prescription transfer supported.

Testing

Not stated on the official site (unconfirmed).

Price

Starts at $157/month (site FAQ: 'semaglutide starts at $88 and tirzepatide at $157. Each flat monthly rate includes your prescription, unlimited telehealth visits, and free shipping').

Medication

Compounded tirzepatide (weekly subcutaneous injection). Not FDA-approved branded tirzepatide (Mounjaro/Zepbound); site discloses compounded versions 'are not FDA-evaluated for safety, quality, or effectiveness'.

Fulfillment

Same as semaglutide tier: free discreet 2-day shipping from US-certified pharmacies, 4-week supply per shipment, tracking by email and text

Follow-up and terms

Same as semaglutide tier: month-to-month, cancel anytime via support@sunlight.com; medically-disqualified refunds for unused months; no refunds once a prescription is written and sent to the pharmacy.

Important limits

  • Distinct $157/month tier — roughly 78% more than the $88 semaglutide start price; cataloged entry only covers the $88 tier
  • Same compounded-only caveat as semaglutide; not branded Mounjaro/Zepbound
  • Pharmacy partners unnamed; no FDA-registered pharmacy claim
  • No lab testing or monitoring schedule published

View Official Program Source

How We Review Care Programs

Care Program Trust Badges: How We Verify

Your Questions

Before You Commit

What Will I Pay Beyond the Headline Price?

Check whether consultations, laboratory work, medication, shipping, and follow-up are included. Confirm any recurring payments and cancellation terms with the provider.

Does a Listing Mean This Treatment Is Right for Me?

No. This page documents the offer. A qualified clinician must assess whether a treatment is appropriate for your circumstances.

What If a Detail Is Not Confirmed?

Ask the provider before signing up. An unconfirmed field is an open question, not evidence that a service is included or free.

A Clearer Offer.
A Better-Informed Next Step.

LABBRARY / FREE NEWSLETTER

Keep Your
Curiosity Informed.

New tests. Meaningful updates. Smarter questions to ask before you buy. Get Labbrary's free newsletter in your inbox.

Free to join. No account needed. Privacy Policy